Lossless music download

Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014)

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock | Author: dust | 24-07-2016, 17:50
Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014)

Artist: Queen
Title Of Album: Live At The Rainbow '74
Year Of Release: 2014
Label (Catalog#): Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Quality: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 96 kHz / 7092 kbps / 24 bit; LPCM 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24 bit
Time: 01:20:01
Full Size: 6,51Gb

• 1974 was a year of high achievement for Queen. They had their first two hit singles, "Seven Seas OfRhye" and "Killer Queen", released two albums, "Queen II" and "Sheer Heart Attack", and completed major tours across the UK, America and Europe. In the UK, they performed three sold-out shows at the legendary Rainbow Theatre in London's Finsbury Park, one in March on the "Queen II" tour and two in November following the release of "Sheer Heart Attack". To mark the 40th Anniversary of these shows, fans can finally enjoy Queen "Live At The Rainbow 74", lovingly restored, re-edited, mixed and digitally mastered and including much previously unseen footage. The main show is from November with, as a bonus, the only surviving footage from the March show. This is Queen dazzling their audience with an unforgettable show delivered with a skill and confidence which belied their youth.

Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014)

• Live at the Rainbow, November ’74
1. Procession
2. Now I’m Here
3. Ogre Battle
4. Father To Son
5. White Queen (As It Began)
6. Flick Of The Wrist
7. In The Lap Of The Gods
8. Killer Queen
9. The March Of The Black Queen
10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11. Son And Daughter
12. Guitar Solo
13. Son And Daughter (Reprise)
14. Keep Yourself Alive
15. Drum Solo
16. Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
17. Seven Seas Of Rhye
18. Stone Cold Crazy
19. Liar
20. In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisited
21. Big Spender
22. Modern Times Rock ’n’ Roll
23. Jailhouse Rock
24. God Save The Queen

Freddie Mercury – lead vocals, piano, jangle box on "The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke"
Brian May – guitar, vocals, ukulele on "Bring Back That Leroy Brown"
Roger Taylor – drums, percussion, vocals
John Deacon – bass guitar, vocals, triangle on "Killer Queen"

Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1486 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Queen - A Night At Boston Definitive Edition (1976)
  • Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014) [Japan SHM-CD, 2CD]
  • Queen - Live Collection (1979-2014)
  • Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014)BDRip
  • Queen – Live At the Rainbow (2014) [2CD]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?