Lossless music download

Shania Twain - The Woman In Me [Enhanced Edition] (2000)

Rock, Folk, Pop | Author: vicor 61 | 19-08-2016, 20:55
Shania Twain - The Woman In Me [Enhanced Edition] (2000)
Artist: Shania Twain
Title Of Album: The Woman In Me [Enhanced Edition]
Year Of Release: 2000 (1995)
Label (Catalog#): Mercury [170 129-2]
Country: Canada
Genre: Country, Contemporary Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:03:58
Full Size: 478 MB

Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Allmusic.com:
Sometimes, all it takes for a singer to break it big is to have the right collaborator and nowhere is that truth more evident than with Shania Twain. After years of independent local releases and demo records, she released an OK major-label debut on Mercury in 1993 – a record that was perfectly fine but not all that memorable. Not long after that, her path crossed with Robert John "Mutt" Lange's, the producer behind some of the greatest albums in hard rock history, including AC/DC's Back in Black and Def Leppard's Hysteria. Based on that, Lange didn't seem like an ideal match for Twain, but they turned out to be expertly matched collaborators – and romantic partners, too; they married as they were working on the material that became her second album, The Woman in Me. Together, they totally reworked Twain, turning her into a bold, brassy, sexy, sassy modern woman, singing songs that play like tongue-in-cheek empowerment anthems even when they're about heartbreak. ....


01. Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore) (04:13)
02. Any Man Of Mine (04:06)
03. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under (04:24)
04. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here! (04:29)
05. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) (04:49)
06. Is There Life After Love (04:38)
07. If It Don't Take Two (03:40)
08. You Win My Love (04:25)
09. Raining On Our Love (04:38)
10. Leaving Is The Only Way Out (04:06)
11. No One Needs To Know (03:05)
12. God Bless The Child (01:31)

Bonus Tracks:
13. You Win My Love (Remix Edit) (03:53)
14. Medley (Live-Direct TV Mix) (07:25)
15. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here! (Remix) (04:27)

Shania Twain - The Woman In Me [Enhanced Edition] (2000)





   Comments: 0 | Views: 5964 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Shania Twain - Wild & Wicked (2000)
  • Shania Twain - UP! [Live In Chicago] 2003 (DVD5)
  • Shania Twain - The Woman In Me (1995)
  • Shania Twain - Shania Twain (1993)
  • Shania Twain - Shania Twain (1993)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?