Lossless music download

Noah Wall - Down Home Blues (2016)

Acoustic, Blues, Folk | Author: master-sound | 30-11-2016, 12:30
Noah Wall - Down Home Blues (2016)Artist: Noah Wall
Title Of Album: Down Home Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Label(Catalog#): Chesky Records
Country: USA
Genre: Acoustic Blues Folk / Americana
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 55:07
Size: 290 Mb


1. Down Home Blues (3:20)
2. Sittin’ On Top Of The World (3:40)
3. Parchman Farm (3:29)
4. Blow Top Blues (3:20)
5. Nobody’s Fault But Mine (3:06)
6. St. Louis Blues (4:12)
7. Down By The Riverside (2:42)
8. Crazy Blues (2:52)
9. Swimming In The Blues (3:52)
10. Death Don’t Have No Mercy (5:10)
11. Mama Doo Shee (2:29)
12. Red Hot (2:49)
13. St. James Infirmary (4:02)
14. Battle Of Jericho (3:39)
15. Nobody Knows You (3:05)
16. Trouble In Mind (3:13)

Noah Wall - Vocals
Tommy Norris - Mandolin, Guitar
Ariel de la Portilla - Upright Bass
Ed Snodderly - Guitar, Banjo, Resonator, Dobro, Vocals, Lead Vocals on 'Trouble in Mind'
Chuck Palmer - Percussion

Raised in rural North Carolina, Noah Wall is a multi-talented performer. As a musician, actress, and radio personality, she has carved an established career from her various artistic endeavors.

Noah is the lead singer, fiddler, and founding member of the award winning acoustic band “The Barefoot Movement.” Now based in Nashville, TN, the group continues to wrack up the miles, touring both domestically and internationally. Wall’s songwriting skills can be heard in the majority of the band’s original material, which has been compiled onto three full length albums. The group’s notoriety continues to grow through features in such publications as Country Weekly Magazine, RollingStone.com, CMT Edge, and Billboard.com. In 2014, they were presented with the Momentum Award for Band of the Year by the International Bluegrass Music Association. Declared “one of the most promising bands on the bluegrass scene” by CMT, the band is still going strong, bringing shoe-less excitement to every performance.

While The Barefoot Movement remains at the center of her musical focus, Noah has also recorded independently for the Grammy winning label Chesky Records. In 2015, she was a featured performer on the collaborative traditional folk album “From the Mountaintop.” Her work on that project lead the producers to suggest she do an album of her own! Entitled, “Down Home Blues,” Noah’s first solo record is a collection of classic American blues numbers, and is set to be released in June 2016.

password: scorpio22082016

Download Noah Wall - Down Home Blues (2016)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1413 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup - Look On Yonder Wall (1997)
  • Kenny Wayne Shepherd band - Goin' Home (2014)
  • Clint Mansell & Kronos Quartet - Noah [Soundtrack] (2014)
  • The Bob Seger System - Noah (1969)
  • The Blues Band - Ready (1980/1993)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?