Lossless music download

Anthony Callea - Backbone (2016)

Pop | Author: SELMER | 19-09-2016, 07:38
Anthony Callea - Backbone (2016)
Artist: Anthony Callea
Title Of Album: Backbone
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music
Country: US
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:01:41
Full Size: 378 MB


01. Man in the Mirror [04:51]
02. Hold On [04:02]
03. We Belong [04:51]
04. Higher Love [04:44]
05. Sometimes [04:54]
06. I Wanna Dance with Somebody / How Will I Know [06:28]
07. Love in the First Degree [04:13]
08. Somebody to Love [04:06]
09. It's All Coming Back to Me [06:54]
10. The King of Wishful Thinking [03:25]
11. Fantasy [05:11]
12. Unpretty [04:36]
13. Backbone [03:20]

Acclaimed vocalist Anthony Callea is set to release his sixth album, "Backbone" on September 16th It is the next chapter in an enormously successful career, which launched in 2004 with his multi-platinum self-titled album release, and delivered one-time Highest Selling Australian Single, four-times Platinum 'The Prayer'. His 2005 self-titled release claimed double-platinum accreditation and held the ARIA Album chart Number 1 position for 3 weeks. Since then Anthony has developed a reputation as one of Australia's leading vocalists, playing countless live shows across the country alongside some of the world most talented vocalists including Celine Dion, Whitney Houston and fellow Aussie Tina Arena. In his sixth album, "Backbone", acclaimed singer Anthony Callea gets to the heart of some of his favourite songs from the '80s and '90s with his unique and utterly gorgeous take on classics like "Fantasy" - Earth Wind & Fire, "Unpretty" - TLC, "King of Wishful Thinking" - Go West and "We Belong" - Pat Benatar.

Download Anthony Callea - Backbone (2016)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 297 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Backbone Slip - Avenue Breakdown (1994)
  • Anthony James Baker - Anthony James Baker (2001)
  • Go West - King Of Wishful Thinking (1990)
  • Anthony Hamilton - What I'm Feelin' (2016)
  • Silverchair - Frogstomp [20th Anniversary Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?