Lossless music download

Chris De Burgh - A Better World (2016)

Rock, Pop | Author: SELMER | 29-06-2017, 05:07
Chris De Burgh - A Better World (2016)
Artist: Chris De Burgh
Title Of Album: A Better World
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Butler Records
Country: US
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue, log, artwork)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 50:02 min
Full Size: 319 MB


01. Hope in the Human Heart [00:54]
02. Bethlehem [04:12]
03. Once in a Lifetime [03:44]
04. The Open Door [03:50]
05. Heart and Soul [02:44]
06. Chain of Command [03:37]
07. Confession [03:00]
08. Homeland [04:32]
09. Cry No More [03:07]
10. Shipboard Romance [02:57]
11. Falling Rain [03:07]
12. All For Love [04:00]
13. Hold On (I'm On My Way) [02:49]
14. The Land of the Free [03:33]
15. The Soldier [03:47]

June 1st 2016 saw the 30th anniversary of the release of Chris de Burgh's album 'Into The Light'. This was the album that established Chris as a true worldwide superstar. The album sold in excess of 8 million copies and included the iconic single 'The Lady In Red', which reached number 1 in 47 countries and still regularly wins ASCAP awards for being one of the most played songs on the planet. The album also included such hits as 'The Ballroom Of Romance', 'Say Goodbye To It All', 'The Spirit Of Man' and 'Fire On The Water'. Some 50 million record sales later! September this year sees the release of Chris' 26th studio album - 'A Better World'. The new album will include 15 brand new self-penned songs which encompass all the craftsmanship learnt from the more than 280 songs written by this master songwriter. The release of his new album will also coincide with the announcement of tour dates as Chris and his band perform 'A Better World' across Europe in 2017. The campaign for 'A Better World' will commence with the release of the first single from the new album 'Bethlehem' - a dynamic rock track reminiscent of the global hits 'Don't Pay The Ferryman' and 'High On Emotion'.

Download Chris De Burgh - A Better World (2016)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1834 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Chris de Burgh - Much More Than This: The Anthology [4CD] (2006)
  • Chris de Burgh - Anthology 1975-2010 (5CD) (2011)
  • Chris De Burgh - Now and Then (2008)
  • Chris de Burgh - Home (2012)
  • Chris Rea - Auberge (1991)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?