Lossless music download

S U R V I V E - RR7349 (2016)

Electronic, Ambient | Author: vicor 61 | 28-09-2016, 02:08
S U R V I V E - RR7349 (2016)
Artist: S U R V I V E
Title Of Album: RR7349
Year Of Release: 2016
Label (Catalog#): Relapse Records
Country: USA
Genre: Ambient, Darksynth, Synthwave
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 41:23
Full Size: 218 MB

Editorial Reviews:
- members of S U R V I V E scored the brand new, hit Netflix sci-fi horror series starring Winona Ryder, Stranger Things
- S U R V I V E appeared on the soundtrack for indie cult horror film The Guest
- Rolling Stone Band to Watch in 2016

Formed in 2009, the prolific Austin, TX experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E have released two full-lengths and numerous EPs / singles since their inception, including recent contributions to the soundtrack for the acclaimed indie horror film The Guest. Additionally, two of the group s members recently scored the soundtrack for the new hit sci-fi / horror show Stranger Things starring Winona Ryder on Netflix. S U R V I V E have appeared at numerous esteemed festivals across the US including Moogfest, Levitation Fest, Fun Fun Fun, Beserktown, Day in The Desert, Decibel, etc. and have played alongside acts like Goblin, John Maus, Tame Impala, Lightning Bolt, This Will Destroy You, A Place To Bury Strangers, Max Cooper, and many others; Noisey even called their live show 'transcendental.'

Now, S U R V I V E have completed self-recording their second full-length via their home studios, which will see a September 30 via Relapse. The synth quartet s sophomore full-length and Relapse debut is a dark, sweeping exercise in analog synth mastery. The pulsating, 9-song instrumental release showcases immense diversity between tracks RR7349 s compositions range from grim tom-tom thunder to space-age epics, pairing tense plodding grooves with meditative ambience and driving, rhythmic beats. Inspired by IDM and horror scores alike, RR7349 is simultaneously ominous and hopeful; tense and relaxed; percussive and melodic. A unique addition to the Relapse discography, and unquestionably S U R V I V E s best work to date.

S U R V I V E are: Adam Jones / Kyle Dixon / Mark Donica / Michael Stein


01. A.H.B. 04:26
02. Other 03:44
03. Dirt 05:07
04. High rise 04;00
05. Wardenclyffe 04:09
06. Sorcerer 04:39
07. Low fog 04:41
08. Copter 06:37
09. Cutthroat 04:03

S U R V I V E - RR7349 (2016)

S U R V I V E - RR7349 (2016)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 475 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Rob Zombie - The Zombie Horror Picture Show (2014)
  • VA - The Rocky Horror Picture Show [Hi-Res Remastering] (2015) [Soundtrack]
  • Rob Zombie - The Zombie Horror Picture Show (2014) BDRip
  • Night Of The Living Dead – Soundtrack (1968) (First US Pressing) (24-Bit/ ...
  • Ministry - Relapse (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?