Lossless music download

Mudcrutch (Tom Petty) - 2 (2016) LP

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock | Author: jonson | 5-11-2016, 10:33
Mudcrutch (Tom Petty) - 2 (2016) LPArtist: Mudcrutch
Title Of Album: 2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label (Catalog#): Reprise/Warner 9362-49208-2
Country: UK
Genre: Classic Rock, Heartland Rock
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: 32/192
Time: 00:42:57
Full Size: 2.39 GB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Trailer (Tom Petty)
Lead Vocal:T.P. (+Harmonica)
02. Dreams Of Flying (Tom Petty)
Lead Vocal:T.P. with Tom Leadon
03. Beautiful Blue (Tom Petty)
Lead Vocal:T.P. with Tom Leadon, Josh Jove on pedal steel guitar
04. Beautiful World (Randall Marsh)
Lead Vocal:Randall Marsh with T.P.
05. I Forgive It All (Tom Petty)
Lead Vocal:T.P.
06. The Other Side Of The Mountain (Tom Leadon)
Lead Vocal:Tom Leadon with T.P., Herb Petersen on Banjo and Harmony Vocal
07. Hope (Tom Petty)
Lead Vocal:T.P.
08. Welcome To Hell (Benmont Tench)
Lead Vocal:Benmont Tench with T.P.
09. Save Your Water (Tom Petty)
Lead Vocal:T.P. with Tom Leadon and Benmont Tench
10. Victim Of Circumstance (Mike Campbell)
Lead Vocal:Mike Campbell with T.P., Tom Leadon and Benmont Tench, Tom Leadon on Steel Guitar, Sebastian Harris on shaker
11. Hungry No More (Tom Petty)
Lead Vocal:T.P. with Herb Pedersen on Harmony Vocal

Tom Petty - Bass guitar, Vocals
Benmont Tench - Organ, Piano, Mellotron, Vocals
Tom Leadon - Guitars, Vocals
Mike Campbell - Guitars
Randall Marsh - Drums
Recorded and Mixed by Ryan Ulyate
Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman mastering

Mudcrutch announced their second album entitled 2 will be released by Reprise Records on 20th May. The album is the follow up to the band's 2008 eponymous debut which Rolling Stone called ""a country-rock instant classic"" in a rave four star review.

Mudcrutch was initially formed in 1970 in Gainesville, Florida and is the precursor to the legendary Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. Tom Petty (bass/vocals), Tom Leadon (guitar/ vocals), Benmont Tench (keyboards/vocals), Mike Campbell (guitar/vocals), and Randall Marsh (drums/vocals) make up the band's current line-up. In 1974, Mudcrutch was signed to Shelter Records and moved to Los Angeles where they released one single, ""Depot Street,"" to very little fanfare. The band broke up in 1975 and could have settled for being a legend, but instead Mudcrutch rose from the ashes in 2008 to remind us that the golden age of rock and roll bands still had a few treasures to unearth. Their debut, made some thirty-three years later, was an unexpected hit.

All members of Mudcrutch contribute songs on their new album ""2."" The album includes seven originals written by Tom Petty, with band members Mike Campbell, Tom Leadon, Randall Marsh and Benmont Tench composing one each.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1021 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Mudcrutch (Tom Petty) - 2 (2016)
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Let Me Up (I've Had Enough) (2015) HDtrack ...
  • Mudcrutch (Tom Petty) - Mudcrutch (2008)
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Into the Great Wide Open [HDTracks] (2015)
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Echo [HDTracks] (2015)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?