Lossless music download

Freerock Saints - Blue Pearl Union (2016)

Hard Rock, Blues Rock | Author: jonson | 31-12-2016, 06:11
Freerock Saints - Blue Pearl Union (2016)Artist: Freerock Saints
Title Of Album: Blue Pearl Union
Year Of Release: 2016
Label (Catalog#): Grooveyard Records
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:56:07
Full Size: 478 MB Tracklist:

01. From the Ashes 04:52
02. Game of Pain 04:05
03. Roll with the Wind 04:30
04. Shot Down in Flames 03:56
05. Blue Pearl 06:02
06. Still Bleeding 04:16
07. Take It 03:22
08. All I Need 03:35
09. Never Lost My Faith 04:59
10. Touch the Sky 03:58
11. Funk Boogie Train 03:31
12. Saints & Sinners 04:32
13. Goodbye 04:29

Super excellent debut studio disc by this awesome female-fronted hard rock band from Greece featuring the amazing vocal talents of Areti Valavanopoulou and Stavros Papadopoulos on guitar. Includes 13 tracks of outstanding, blues-based, powerful, dynamic, retro hard rockin' excellence which gives us faith, hope & love that REAL music still exists & lives strong in the world of the Freerock Saints on the essential Blue Pearl Union disc. Areti Valavanopoulou is an incredible, undiscovered female hard rock vocal talent who makes her stunning debut on the Freerock Saints: Blue Pearl Union disc. A true rock vocal goddess whose powerful vocal delivery lands with the prefect blend of silky smooth meets whiskey grit steeping in soul-powered, blues-based hard rock bliss. Areti's awesome vocals define clarity and focus that shine forever with strength, class & melody. Marking the first female vocalist to land and grace a Grooveyard Records disc, we are proud and honored to have our good musical sister Areti be part of the Grooveyard family with her stunning, killer vocal power. Our good musical brother Stavros Papadopoulos from Super Vintage plays guitar, wrote all the songs and produced the amazing Freerock Saints: Blue Pearl Union disc. An incredible guitar rock talent who has a strong passion for Keeping the Rock alive and whose song writing plus guitar playing abilities are outstanding, prolific and classic. Freerock Saints also features the powerhouse rock solid Lazaros Simitis (Super Vintage) on drums and Jim Moralis (Super Vintage) on bass, both excellent players and hard rock demons of the night who nail down the Freerock Saints sound to solid ground. The Freerock Saints: Blue Pearl Union disc is an essential, blues-based, hard rockin' musical slice of pure Rock N' Roll For Your Soul that is Highly recommended to fans of Super Vintage, Sass Jordan, Stevie Salas, Richie Kotzen, Paul Rodgers, Black Crowes and all other world-class, top-shelf, hard rock saints on the third stone from the sun. An outstanding, timeless musical display of superb, memorable hard rock excellence.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 911 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Buddaheads - Howlin' At The Moon (2004)
  • Martin J. Andersen - Six String Renegade (2015)
  • Pebbleman - Call of Fate (2014)
  • Stone Machine - Rock Ain't Dead (2014)
  • Jean-Paul Bourelly and the Blue Wave Bandits - Saints & Sinners (1993)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?