Lossless music download

Fatal Fusion - Total Absence (2016)

Progressive Rock | Author: master-sound | 5-10-2017, 00:35
Fatal Fusion - Total Absence (2016)Artist: Fatal Fusion
Title Of Album: Total Absence
Year Of Release: 2016
Label(Catalog#): Karisma Records (KAR122)
Country: Norway
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 56:15
Full Size: 379 Mb


1. Gates of Ishtar (2:29)
2. Shadow of the King (7:41)
3. Forgotten One (6:10)
4. Astral Flight (5:34)
5. The Emperor's Letter (7:20)
6. Endless Ocean Blue (11:36)
- Meditation
- Ascension
- Realization
7. Total Absence (15:30)
- Empty Houses, Empty Streets
- Losing Faith
- Night Must Fall
- United We Stand

Knut Erik Grontvedt / Vocals
Elend Engebretsen / Keyboards
Stig Selnes / Guitar
Lasse Lie /Bass
Audun Engebretsen / Drums

Prog Rockers Fatal Fusion are set to release "Total Absence", their third full-length album, on the 25th November. The album is the follow up to the band's 2010 debut "Land of the Sun", and 2013's "The Ancient Tale", both of which received great reviews from the world press.

Hailing from Oslo, Norway, Fatal Fusion's lineup comprises Erlend Engebretsen on Keyboards, Lasse Lie on Bass, Audun Engebretsen on Drums/Percussion, Stig Selnes on Guitar, and Knut Grontvedt on Vocals. Unusually, the band not only utilizes the standard rock instruments used by bands today, but they also make use of "classical" rock instruments such as vintage synths, mellotron and hammond organ, which gives Fatal Fusion its distinctive sound.

"Total Absence" shows a darker and more epic side of Fatal Fusion, a band that pays homage to the progressive rock bands from the 70?s, whilst, at the same time aiming to create its own unique sound, by blending in elements from different musical genres like hard rock, classical music, metal, blues, jazz, psychedelia, and Latin.

Download Fatal Fusion - Total Absence (2016)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 2629 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Municipal Waste - The Fatal Feast (2012)
  • Fatal Smile - Neo Natural Freaks (2006)
  • Fatal Smile - 21st Century Freaks (2012)
  • Municipal Waste - The Fatal Feast (2012)
  • B-Tribe - Fiesta Fatal! (1994)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?