Lossless music download

Chris Stapleton - Traveller [2015] (2016) [HDtracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Folk | Author: artmuss | 9-01-2017, 14:42
Chris Stapleton - Traveller [2015] (2016) [HDtracks]Artist: Chris Stapleton
Title Of Album: Traveller
Year Of Release: 2016 [2015]
Label: Mercury/Nashville
Country: United States
Genre: Country, Folk, Southern Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 63:09
Full Size: 1.41 gb
WebSite: Album Preview

Traveller is the debut studio album by American country music artist Chris Stapleton. The album was produced by Dave Cobb and was released on May 5, 2015, through Mercury Nashville.

Described by music critics as an old-school country, Southern rock record, Traveller received critical acclaim and earned Stapleton several awards. It was named Album of the Year at the 2015 Country Music Association Awards. Furthermore, it received a nomination at the 58th Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and a win for Best Country Album. The song "Traveller" also won Best Country Solo Performance. At the 2016 Academy of Country Music Awards it won Album of the Year, with the song "Nobody to Blame" also winning Song of the Year. Stapleton is the first artist to win album of the year, male vocalist of the year, and new artist of the year at the same award ceremony.

Traveller reached number one on the US Billboard 200 chart after a Stapleton and Justin Timberlake's performance at the 2015 Country Music Association Awards. The album has been certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) and has sold over 1.7 million copies in the United States as of December 2016. It generated three singles: "Traveller", "Nobody to Blame", and "Parachute". "Nobody to Blame" reached the top 10 on the Country Airplay chart. Stapleton has released a music video for the song "Fire Away"


01 Traveller (3:41)
02 Fire Away (4:03)
03 Tennessee Whiskey (4:52)
04 Parachute (4:13)
05 Whiskey and You (3:56)
06 Nobody to Blame (4:02)
07 More of You (4:36)
08 When the Stars Come Out (4:16)
09 Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore (4:10)
10 Might as Well Get Stoned (4:34)
11 Was It 26 (4:48)
12 The Devil Named Music (6:06)
13 Outlaw State of Mind (5:34)
14 Sometimes I Cry (4:03)

Dave Cobb — acoustic guitar, percussion
J.T. Cure — bass guitar, upright bass
Derek Mixon — drums, percussion
Mickey Raphael — harmonica
Chris Stapleton — acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, lead vocals
Morgane Hayes-Stapleton — background vocals
Robby Turner — pedal steel guitar
Michael Webb — mellotron, organ, piano

   Comments: 3 | Views: 2353 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - Southern Family (2016)
  • Hypnos 69 - Timeline Traveller (2002)
  • Camel - Stationary Traveller (Japan Edition) (2009)
  • Dave Stapleton - Flight (2012)
  • Dave Stapleton - Flight (2012)

  • #1: apeman99 (9 January 2017 18:33)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 29.04.2013
    Thank you, thank you! I wish more posters would put up recent American country albums.
    #2: Klipsch (9 May 2017 16:29)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 3.11.2016
    please ReUp TurboBit or Uploaded.to
    Thanks :-)
    #3: swint68 (9 May 2017 16:43)

    group: Editors
    registration: 4.05.2010

    About non-working links write to the author in PM [personal message]!!!

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?