Lossless music download

Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016) [HDTracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Alternative, Rock, Punk | Author: vicor 61 | 3-03-2018, 15:03
Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016) [HDTracks]
Artist: Green Day
Title Of Album: Revolution Radio
Year Of Release: 2016
Label (Catalog#): Reprise
Country: USA
Genre: Punk Rock, Alt. Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks,front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/88,2kHz]
Time: 46:35
Full Size: 978 MB

Revolution Radio is the twelfth studio album by American punk rock band Green Day, released on October 7, 2016, through Reprise Records. The album's lead single, "Bang Bang", premiered on August 11, 2016. Prior to the album's release, its title track, "Revolution Radio", and "Still Breathing" were also released, on September 9 and September 23, respectively. At the album's release date, the official lyric video for "Youngblood" was uploaded on their website. On October 12, a lyric video for the song "Ordinary World" was released. On October 19, another lyric video was released: the song "Say Goodbye". On November 7, a music video was released for "Still Breathing". It was released as the second official single from the album.
It is Green Day's first album since 21st Century Breakdown (2009) to be recorded as a trio after Jason White returned to being a touring member in 2016.
The album received positive reviews from music critics, appearing on multiple year-end lists, and earned 95,000 first-week album-equivalent units in the US to debut at number one on the Billboard 200. Revolution Radio also debuted at number one in the UK, Ireland, Italy, Canada and New Zealand.


01. Somewhere Now 4:08
02. Bang Bang 3:25
03. Revolution Radio 3:00
04. Say Goodbye 3:39
05. Outlaws 5:02
06. Bouncing Off the Wall 2:40
07. Still Breathing 3:44
08. Youngblood 2:32
09. Too Dumb to Die 3:23
10. Troubled Times 3:04
11. Forever Now 6:52
12. Ordinary World 3:00

Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016) [HDTracks]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 6415 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Green Day - Revolution Radio (Japan Edition) (2016)
  • Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016)
  • Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016)
  • Blue Oyster Cult - The Revolution By Night (1983) [2016] [HDtracks]
  • Wednesday 13 - Fang Bang (2006)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?