Lossless music download

Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire (1996) [Remastered 2016]

Rapcore, Alternative, Metal, Rock | Author: artmuss | 12-01-2017, 12:44
Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire (1996) [Remastered 2016]Artist: Rage Against The Machine
Title Of Album: Evil Empire
Year Of Release: 2016 [1996]
Label (Catalog#): Audio Fidelity [AFZ 254]
Country: United States
Genre: Nu Metal, Rapcore, Alternative Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 46:39
Full Size: 306 mb

Evil Empire is the second studio album by the American rap metal band Rage Against the Machine, released on April 16, 1996 by Epic Records, only four years after the band's debut album. The album's title is taken from the phrase "evil empire", which was used by former U.S. President Ronald Reagan and many conservatives in describing the former Soviet Union.[12] Evil Empire debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart. The song "Tire Me" won a 1996 Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance. The tracks "Bulls on Parade" and "People of the Sun" were also both nominated for Grammy Awards for Best Hard Rock Performance. The album was certified 3x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America on May 24, 2000.


1 People Of The Sun 2:30
2 Bulls On Parade 3:51
3 Vietnow 4:39
4 Revolver 5:30
5 Snakecharmer 3:55
6 Tire Me 3:00
7 Down Rodeo 5:20
8 Without A Face 3:36
9 Wind Below 5:50
10 Roll Right 4:22
11 Year Of Tha Boomerang 3:59

Zack de la Rocha – vocals
Tim Commerford (credited as "Tim Bob") – bass
Brad Wilk – drums
Tom Morello – guitars

   Comments: 0 | Views: 2519 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Prophets Of Rage - The Party's Over (2016)
  • The Cat Empire - Rising With The Sun (2016)
  • Public Enemy – The Evil Empire Of Everything (2012)
  • Rage - End Of All Days (Japanese Edition) 1996
  • Pearl Jam - No Code (1996)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?