Lossless music download

Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale [Deluxe Edition] (2016) [Hi-Res]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Hard Rock | Author: artmuss | 13-01-2017, 12:35
Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale [Deluxe Edition] (2016) [Hi-Res]Artist: Bon Jovi
Title Of Album: This House Is Not For Sale
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music/Captain Kidd Corp.
Country: United States
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 1:10:35
Full Size: 1.59 gb
WebSite: Album Preview

THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE is Bon Jovi’s 14th studio album since their 1984 debut. It reunites Bon Jovi with Grammy Award®-winning producer John Shanks, who began working with the band in 2005, on the RIAA platinum Have A Nice Day, which entered the charts at #1 in 15 countries worldwide. This will be Bon Jovi’s first major release since What About Now (2013), which was the band’s third consecutive multi-platinum album to enter Soundscan at #1 (following Lost Highway in 2007, and The Circle in 2009).

Over an illustrious career spanning more than three decades since their formation in 1983, Bon Jovi has earned their place among global rock royalty. With over 130 million albums sold worldwide, an extensive catalog of hit anthems, and more than 2,800 concerts performed in 50 countries for more than 35 million fans, Bon Jovi is the consummate rock and roll band.

The CD and Deluxe editions of THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE will add three tracks: 13. “Real Love” * 14. “All Hail The King” * 15. “We Don’t Run.”


01. This House Is Not For Sale
02. Living With The Ghost
03. Knockout
04. Labor Of Love
05. Born Again Tomorrow
06. Roller Coaster
07. New Year's Day
08. The Devil's In The Temple
09. Scars On This Guitar
10. God Bless This Mess
11. Reunion
12. Come On Up To Our House
13. Real Love
14. All Hail The King
15. We Don't Run
16. I Will Drive You Home
17. Goodnight New York

Jon Bon Jovi – lead vocals
David Bryan – keyboards, piano, pedal steel guitar, backing vocals
Tico Torres – drums, percussion
Hugh McDonald – bass, backing vocals
Phil X – lead guitar, backing vocals

Additional personnel
John Shanks – lead guitar, backing vocals (track 2, 4, 6–11, 15–18)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 5446 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale (Live From The London Palladium) (201 ...
  • Bon Jovi - Slippery When Wet [Japan Press LP/Vinyl Rip] (1986)
  • Bon Jovi - Bon Jovi 1984 (Universal/Japan SHM-CD 1998)
  • Bon Jovi - Crush (2000) [Japan Edit.]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?