Lossless music download

Britney Spears - Femme Fatale (Deluxe edition) (2011) [HDtracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Pop | Author: jonson | 15-01-2017, 20:29
Britney Spears - Femme Fatale (Deluxe edition) (2011) [HDtracks]Artist: Britney Spears
Title Of Album: Femme Fatale
Year Of Release: 2011
Label (Catalog#): JIVE Records
Country: US
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 58:44
Full Size: 724 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Till the World Ends
02. Hold It Against Me
03. Inside Out
04. I Wanna Go
05. How I Roll
06. (Drop Dead) Beautiful
07. Seal It with a Kiss
08. Big Fat Bass
09. Trouble for Me
10. Trip to Your Heart
11. Gasoline
12. Criminal
13. Up N' Down
14. He About To Lose Me
15. Selfish
16. Don't Keep Me Waiting

Britney Spears announces her seventh studio album is titled Femme Fatale. The iconic global superstar’s title Femme Fatale is a tribute to bold, empowered, confident, elusive, fun, flirty women and men. It’s not a conceptual album, Spears is letting the music speak for itself. She’s worked hard on it for two years and she considers it to be her “best album to date,” true to where she is now personally and professionally. Femme Fatale (Jive Records) is executive produced by Max Martin and Dr. Luke.
Femme Fatale was released in March 2011 and was Britney Spears' seventh studio album. It hit #31 on the US Billboard 200 chart and was certified Platinum in the US by the RIAA. The record features hit singles "Hold It Against Me", "Till the World Ends" and "I Wanna Go".

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1917 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Gabor Szabo - Femme Fatale (1981) [1999]
  • Britney Spears Live: The Femme Fatale Tour (2012) BDRip 720p
  • Britney Spears - Oops!... I Did It Again: The Best of Britney Spears (2012)
  • Britney Spears - Live The Femme Fatale Tour (2011) BluRay
  • Britney Spears - Femme Fatale [Deluxe Edition] (2011)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?