Lossless music download

Jessie J - Sweet Talker (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [HDtracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Pop | Author: jonson | 20-01-2017, 19:54
Jessie J - Sweet Talker (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [HDtracks]Artist: Jessie J
Title Of Album: Sweet Talker
Year Of Release: 2014
Label (Catalog#): Republic Records
Country: US
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks) 24/44,1
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:55:58
Full Size: 710 MB


1 Ain't Been Done 03:01
2 Burnin' Up (feat. 2 Chainz) 03:37
3 Sweet Talker 03:42
4 Bang Bang (feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj) 03:19
5 Fire 03:56
6 Personal 03:55
7 Masterpiece 03:41
8 Seal Me With A Kiss (feat. De La Soul) 03:54
9 Said Too Much 03:35
10 Loud (feat. Lindsey Stirling) 04:33
11 Keep Us Together 03:49
12 Get Away 03:50

Deluxe Edition:
13. Your Loss I'm Found (3:37)
14. Strip (3:34)
15. You Don't Really Know Me (3:55)

This is Jessie J s third album but her sophomore album, Alive, was never released in the US. Her new LP, Sweet Talker, will arrive on October 13 in the UK followed by a worldwide release on October 14 via Republic and Lava Records.
It was the quickest album I ever made, Jessie told Radio.com. I m really proud of it though. I really feel like it represents where I m at right now as a singer, as a woman, as a person, emotionally, everything.
2014 sees Jessie J continue to stand out and set the pace though. In July, the first single from her forthcoming album arrived with a bang literally. Jessie J teamed up with rising diva Ariana Grande and rap's reigning queen Nicki Minaj for "Bang Bang". It's a blockbuster anthem, combining Jessie J's inimitable delivery, Ariana Grande's massive range, and Nicki Minaj's deft wordplay. As soon as "Bang Bang" dropped, the charts exploded. Immediately, the track captured the #1 spot on iTunes Overall Top Songs Chart and reached Gold status within weeks of release. It perfectly set the stage for the October 14th release of her next LP, Sweet Talker, which will also undoubtedly change the game yet again.



   Comments: 0 | Views: 1961 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman (Target Deluxe Edition) (2016)
  • Аriаnа Grаndе - Му Evеrуthing [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2014)
  • Ariana Grande - The Remix [Japan] (2015)
  • VA - NOW Thats What I Call Music! 52 (2014)
  • Ariana Grande – My Everything (2014) [Deluxe Edition]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?