Lossless music download

Pearl Jam - Yield [1998] (2016) [HDtracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Alternative, Rock, Hard Rock, Grunge | Author: artmuss | 9-02-2017, 20:32
Pearl Jam - Yield [1998] (2016) [HDtracks]Artist: Pearl Jam
Title Of Album: Yield
Year Of Release: 2016 [1998]
Label: Epic Records
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative Rock, Grunge, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 48:29
Full Size: 1.95 gb
WebSite: Album Preview

Yield is the fifth studio album by the American alternative rock band Pearl Jam, released on February 3, 1998. Following a short promotional tour for its previous album, No Code (1996), Pearl Jam recorded Yield throughout 1997 at Studio Litho and Studio X in Seattle, Washington. The album was proclaimed as a return to the band's early, straightforward rock sound, and marked a more collaborative effort from the band as opposed to relying heavily on frontman Eddie Vedder to compose the songs. The lyrics deal with contemplative themes, albeit seen in a more positive manner compared to the band's earlier work.

Yield received positive reviews and debuted at number two on the Billboard 200. While like No Code the album soon began dropping down the charts, Yield eventually outsold its predecessor. The band did more promotion for the album compared to No Code, including a return to full-scale touring and the release of a music video for the song "Do the Evolution". The record has been certified platinum by the RIAA in the United States. The album is Pearl Jam's last release with drummer Jack Irons, who left the band during the album's promotional tour.


1 Brain Of J. 2:59
2 Faithfull 4:17
3 No Way 4:18
4 Given To Fly 4:00
5 Wishlist 3:26
6 Pilate 3:00
7 Do The Evolution 3:53
8 • 1:06
9 MFC 2:27
10 Low Light 3:45
11 In Hiding 4:59
12 Push Me, Pull Me 2:27
13 All Those Yesterdays / Hummus 7:44

Jeff Ament – bass guitar, vocals, photography, layout
Stone Gossard – rhythm guitar, vocals, bass and lead guitar on 'Do the Evolution'; credited as "Carpenter Newton" for album concept
Jack Irons – drums, percussion
Mike McCready – lead guitar
Eddie Vedder – lead vocals, rhythm guitar

   Comments: 0 | Views: 3238 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Pearl Jam - No Code [HDtracks] (2016) [1996]
  • Temple Of The Dog - Temple Of The Dog (2016) [BDRip 1080p]
  • Temple Of The Dog - Temple Of The Dog (2016) [Blu-ray Audio]
  • Pearl Jam - No Code (1996)
  • Pearl Jam – Live On Ten Legs (2011)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?