Lossless music download

The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment Demos [Inner Circle March 2016] (2016)

Rock, Progressive Rock | Author: artmuss | 23-07-2017, 18:02
The Neal Morse Band - The Grand Experiment Demos [Inner Circle March 2016] (2016)Artist: The Neal Morse Band
Title Of Album: The Grand Experiment Demos [Inner Circle March 2016]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Radiant Records
Country: United States
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 48:14
Full Size: 302 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

It was an interesting time creating this one...going back through the Grand Experiment demos and hearing where all the stuff came from. I had totally forgotten! It was really cool to hear bits of Waterfall and The Call and Alive Again all in different pieces. I hope you enjoy it and don't mind some of our "la di da" singing, as we didn't have words yet. I think it's pretty cool and interesting and a rarity indeed.


1 Preamble For Piece One 0:58
2 Piece One 6:41
3 Preamble For Waterfall Demo 0:21
4 Waterfall Demo 6:48
5 Preamble for Piece 2 0:16
6 Piece 2 5:00
7 Preamble for Agenda 0:57
8 Agenda Demo 3:46
9 Preamble for Eric's Alive Again 0:31
10 Eric's alive Again 2:53
11 Preamble for Alive Again Sketch 0:25
12 Alive Again Sketch 8:39
13 Preamble for Purple Monters Majesty 0:32
14 Purple Monsters Majesty 1:36
15 Preamble for Freedom Is Coming Sketch 0:51
16 Freedom Is coming Sketch 8:00

   Comments: 0 | Views: 2971 |
    Related Releases:     
  • The Neal Morse Band - Alive Again (2016)[DVD9]
  • The Neal Morse Band – The Grand Experiment (2015) [Special Edition]
  • Neal Morse - The Transatlantic Demos (2003)
  • Neal Morse - The Whirlwind Demo (2012)
  • Neal Morse - From The Cutting Room Floor (2009)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?