Lossless music download

Gloriana - A Thousand Miles Left Behind (2012) [HDtracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Folk, Pop | Author: artmuss | 31-01-2017, 09:38
Gloriana - A Thousand Miles Left Behind (2012) [HDtracks]Artist: Gloriana
Title Of Album: A Thousand Miles Left Behind
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Emblem / Warner Bros. Nashville/ Reprise
Country: United States
Genre: Country, Folk, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 43:01
Full Size: 978 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

Country music trio Gloriana has released their eagerly awaited sophomore recording, A Thousand Miles Left Behind. The band was declared by Billboard magazine as one of the top Country groups and in 2010, they won the Academy of Country Music Award for Top New Vocal Group. On this record, Gloriana collaborated with GRAMMY® Award-winning producer Matt Serletic, who has worked with Willie Nelson, Matchbox 20 and Aerosmith. The eleven-track album of endearing up-tempo songs features works by Nashville’s finest songwriters including Josh Kear (Carrie Underwood and Lady Antebellum), Hillary Lindsey (Carrie Underwood and Taylor Swift), Danny Myrick (Jason Aldean) and Stephanie Bentley (Martina McBride and Faith Hill). Their single “(Kissed You) Good Night” is steadily climbing the Billboard Country charts.

"Their sophomore album is packed with radio-ready country, songs like the lovely current single "(Kissed You) Good Night," the sassy "Go On...Miss Me" and the vulnerable "Can't Shake You," which have a sweet core and enough power to help them challenge Lady Antebellum as Nashville's reigning trio." - Newsday


01. Gold Rush 4:16
02. Sunset Lovin' 3:19
03. Wanna Take You Home 3:45
04. (Kissed You) Good Night 3:54
05. Carolina Rose 3:50
06. Go On... Miss Me 3:44
07. Can't Shake You 4:27
08. Soldier Song 4:04
09. Turn My World Around 3:45
10. Doing It Our Way 3:46
11. Where My Heart Belongs 4:09

Mike Gossin- electric guitar, vocals
Tom Gossin- acoustic guitar, programming, vocals
Rachel Reinert- vocals

Additional Musicians
Alex Arias- choir
Pat Bergeson- harmonica
Tom Bukovac- dobro, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Eric Darken- percussion
Dan Dugmore- dobro, pedal steel guitar
Shannon Forrest- drums
Aubrey Haynie- fiddle, mandolin
Ryan Kern- choir
Mike Leisz- choir
Jerry McPherson- electric guitar
Tim Pierce- acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Matt Serletic- Fender Rhodes, Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, percussion, piano, programming, Wurlitzer
Jimmie Lee Sloas- bass guitar
Ilya Toshinsky- banjo, dulcimer, acoustic guitar, mandolin
Doug Trantow- choir

   Comments: 0 | Views: 798 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Cyndi Lauper - Detour (2016) HDtracks
  • Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris - Trio (1987) [HDTracks Remas ...
  • Chris Botti - A Thousand Kisses Deep (2003)
  • Gloriana - A Thousand Miles Left Behind (2012)
  • Jackson Browne – For Everyman (1973)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?