Lossless music download

Cream - Fresh Cream - 50th Anniversary (2017) [Blu-ray]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Progressive Rock, Video, live video | Author: dust | 27-11-2019, 21:38
Cream - Fresh Cream - 50th Anniversary (2017) [Blu-ray]

Artist: Cream
Title Of Album: Fresh Cream - 50th Anniversary
Year Of Release: 2017
Label (Catalog#): Polydor Records | Universal Music Enterprises
Country: UK
Genre: Psychedelic rock,Blues rock,Hard rock
Quality: Blu-ray
Time: 00:46:22 + 00:46:20
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 19451 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English LPCM 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Full Size: 16.80 GB

Fresh Cream is the first album by Cream, released in 1966. Laid down at the height of the UK blues boom, Fresh Cream covers the kind of territory you might expect from three of the most respected players on the scene at the time. With Clapton fresh just from his time with John Mayall, Ginger Baker leaving behind the R'n'B backwaters of Graham Bond Organisation, and a woefully under-employed Jack Bruce hightailing it from the increasingly pop-leaning Manfred Mann, the electric blues was their natural turf.
Highlights include the racing harmonica work-out, and the call and response excitements on Muddy Waters’ “Rollin’ and Tumblin’”, a spine-tingled vocal on the Willie Dixon classic, “Spoonful”, as well as the self-penned “Sleepy Time Time” which gives Clapton a free hand to wake up all and sundry. The traditional standard, "Cat’s Squirrel" is given a rousing treatment, showing how well these players meshed.

US Stereo Album in 24/96 Hi Resolution Audio:
1 I Feel Free
2 N.S.U.
3 Sleepy Time Time
4 Dreaming
5 Sweet Wine
6 Cat’s Squirrel
7 Four Until Late
8 Rollin’ And Tumblin’
9 I’m So Glad
10 Toad

Stereo Bonus Tracks:
11 Spoonful
12 Wrapping Paper
13 The Coffee Song

US Mono Album In 24/96 Hi Resolution Audio:
14 I Feel Free
15 N.S.U.
16 Sleepy Time Time
17 Dreaming
18 Sweet Wine
19 Cat’s Squirrel
20 Four Until Late
21 Rollin’ And Tumblin’
22 I’m So Glad
23 Toad
Mono Bonus Tracks:
24 Spoonful
25 Wrapping Paper
26 The Coffee Song

Ginger Baker – drums, percussion, vocals
Jack Bruce – vocals, bass, harmonica, piano
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals

Cream - Fresh Cream - 50th Anniversary (2017) [Blu-ray]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 3207 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Cream - Fresh Cream - 50th Anniversary [HD Tracks] (2016)
  • Cream - Fresh Cream (1966) [Japanese Limited SHM-SACD 2013] PS3 ISO + HDTra ...
  • Cream - Fresh Cream [Japan] (1989)
  • Cream - Those Were The Days 1997 (4CD-Box Discography)
  • Cream - Renovating the Blues [29koms Remastering] 2CD (1966/1967)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?