Lossless music download

Mumford & Sons - Live from South Africa: Dust & Thunder (2017)

Alternative, Rock, Folk, live video | Author: dust | 3-11-2019, 20:39
Mumford & Sons - Live from South Africa: Dust & Thunder (2017)

Artist: Mumford & Sons
Title Of Album: Live from South Africa: Dust & Thunder
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: UK
Genre: Rock,Folk Rock,Neo Folk,Alternative Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:25:19
Full Size: 595 Mb

• Chronicling the first meeting of South Africa with its favourite British band, Mumford & Sons, award-winning director Dick Carruthers gets to the very heart of what makes Mumford & Sons such a special act. Filmed live against the beautiful Pretorian outback, the band performs their most recent material and classic hits in front of an exhilarated crowd. Filmed in stunning 4K and presented in DTS-HD 5.1 Master Audio and Dolby Atmos.
• Not since Paul Simon set out to find Graceland has a musical ensemble had so fruitful a time in South Africa. What started out for Mumford & Sons as a modest plan to stage a handful of gigs for about 5,000 people, tops, became a week-long jaunt in which they performed before 85,000 adoring fans. Along the way, as the group dropped in on Cape Town (three nights at the Grand Parade), Durban and Pretoria (two nights at the Monument Amphitheatre), they also embarked on an experimental collaboration with the local musicians they toured with. Entering the studio with Baba Maal, The Very Best and Beatenberg, Mumford and co emerged, after two all-day-and-all-nighters, with the five-track mini-album Johannesburg.
• This fertile period in the band’s career is captured on the live DVD Live From South Africa: Dust And Thunder. Given newly minted Johannesburg tracks ‘Wona’ and ‘There Will Be Time’ an airing alongside high points from their latest full-length, Wilder Mind, and Mumford classics such as ‘I Will Wait’, the concert recording finds the group at the top of their game, truly connecting with an audience wholly ready to embrace them.

1. Snake Eyes
2. I Will Wait
3. Below My Feet
4. Wilder Mind
5. Awake My Soul
6. Lover Of The Light
7. Tompkins Square Park
8. Believe
9. Ghosts That We Knew
10. The Cave
11. Ditmas
12. Dust Bowl Dance
13. Wona
14. Lampenda
15. There Will Be Time
16. Little Lion Man
17. The Wolf

Marcus Mumford – lead vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, drums
Ben Lovett – vocals, keyboard, piano, synthesiser
Winston Marshall – vocals, electric guitar, banjo
Ted Dwane – vocals, bass guitar
Chris Maas - drums
Dave Williamson - trombone
Nick Etwell - trumpet
Tom Hobden - violin

Mumford & Sons - Live from South Africa: Dust & Thunder (2017)

Mumford & Sons - Live from South Africa: Dust & Thunder (2017)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 3421 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Mumford & Sons - Live from South Africa: Dust & Thunder (2017) [BDRip 1080p ...
  • Mumford & Sons - Live from South Africa: Dust & Thunder (2017) [Blu-ray]
  • Mumford & Sons - Wilder Mind (2015) [HDTracks]
  • Mumford & Sons - Johannesburg (2016) EP
  • Mumford & Sons - The Road To Red Rocks (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?