Lossless music download

Eliane Elias - Dance Of Time (2017)

Jazz | Author: master-sound | 21-10-2018, 14:26
Eliane Elias - Dance Of Time (2017)Artist: Eliane Elias
Title Of Album: Dance Of Time
Year Of Release: 2017
Label(Catalog#): Concord Jazz (CJA00027)
Country: Brazil
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Bossa Nova
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 56:14
Full Size: 348 Mb
Full Size: 352 Mb


01. O Pato (04:17)
02. Youre Getting To Be A Habit With Me (03:50)
03. Copacabana (05:20)
04. Coisa Feita (04:59)
05. By Hand (Em Maos) (05:15)
06. Sambou Sambou (03:48)
07. Little Paradise (04:59)
08. Speak Low (06:33)
09. Samba De Orly (03:20)
10. Na Batucada Da Vida (05:38)
11. An Up Dawn (04:22)
12. Not To Cry (Pra Nao Chorar) (03:55)

Acoustic Guitar – Marcus Teixeira
Backing Vocals – Mark Kibble
Drums – Celso De Almeida, Edu Ribeiro
Electric Bass – Marcelo Mariano
Engineer – Rodrigo de Castro Lopes
Flugelhorn – Randy Brecker
Guitar – Toquinho
Mastered By – Paul Blakemore (3)
Mixed By – Pete Karam
Percussion – Gustavo Di Dalva, Marivaldo Dos Santos
Piano – Eliane Elias
Producer – Eliane Elias, Marc Johnson (2), Steve Rodby
Vibraphone – Mike Mainieri
Vocals – Eliane Elias, Joao Bosco, Toquinho

Recorded at Dissenso Studio, Sao Paulo, Brasil & NaCena Studios, Sao Paulo, Brasil

'Dance of Time' builds upon the success of the 2015 release 'Made in Brazil' but delivers its own distinctive sound by providing a contemporary play on classic Brazilian songs from Elias' youth and musical career. Elias, once again wears many hats on 'Dance of Time' as producer, composer, lyricist, arranger, pianist and vocalist. Along with co-producers, Steve Rodby and Marc Johnson, her bass playing musical partner, Elias ventured 'home' and recruited a splendid cast of Brazilian musicians that include electric bassist Marcelo Mariano; guitarists Marcus Teixeira and Conrado Goys; drummers Edu Ribeiro and Celso de Almeida; and percussionists Gustavo di Dalva and Marivaldo dos Santos. Other featured musical guests include Joao Bosco, Randy Brecker, Amilton Godoy, Mark Kibble, Mike Mainieri and Toquinho.

password: scorpio23032017

Download Eliane Elias - Dance Of Time (2017)

   Comments: 1 | Views: 2006 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Eliane Elias - Made In Brazil (2015) [HDTracks]
  • Randy Brecker & Eliane Elias - Amanda (1985)
  • Eliane Elias - Made In Brazil (2015)
  • Eliane Elias - I Thought About You (2013)
  • Marc Johnson, Eliane Elias - Swept Away (2012)

  • #1: rafaelmolive (29 April 2020 13:20)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 24.04.2020
    RE-UP please this album!!! Thanks!!!

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?