Lossless music download

Bob Dylan - Triplicate (3CD) (2017)

Folk | Author: master-sound | 22-05-2017, 17:43
Bob Dylan - Triplicate (3CD) (2017)Artist: Bob Dylan
Title Of Album: Triplicate (3CD)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label(Catalog#): Columbia (88985413492)
Country: USA
Genre: Folk-Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 31:57+32:11+31:56
Full Size: 645 Mb


CD1 Til The Sun Goes Down:
01. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
02. September of My Years
03. I Could Have Told You
04. Once Upon a Time
05. Stormy Weather
06. This Nearly Was Mine
07. That Old Feeling
08. It Gets Lonely Early
09. My One and Only Love
10. Trade Winds

CD2 Devil Dolls:
01. Braggin’
02. As Time Goes By
03. Imagination
04. How Deep Is the Ocean
05. P.S. I Love You
06. The Best Is Yet to Come
07. But Beautiful
08. Here’s That Rainy Day
09. Where Is the One
10. There’s a Flaw in My Flue

CD3 Comin’ Home Late:
01. Day In, Day Out
02. I Couldn’t Sleep a Wink Last Night
03. Sentimental Journey
04. Somewhere Along the Way
05. When the World Was Young
06. These Foolish Things
07. You Go to My Head
08. Stardust
09. It’s Funny to Everyone But Me
10. Why Was I Born

A three-disc studio album from Bob Dylan, Triplicate, will be released on March 31, featuring 30 brand-new recordings of classic American tunes and marking the first triple-length set of the artist’s illustrious career. With each disc individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence, Triplicate showcases Dylan’s unique and much-lauded talents as a vocalist, arranger and bandleader on 30 compositions by some of music’s most lauded and influential songwriters. The Jack Frost-produced album is the 38th studio set from Bob Dylan and marks the first new music from the artist since Fallen Angels, which was released in early 2016.

For Triplicate, Dylan assembled his touring band in Hollywood’s Capitol studios to record hand-chosen songs from an array of American songwriters such as Charles Strouse and Lee Adams (“Once Upon A Time”), Harold Arlen and Ted Koehler (“Stormy Weather”), Harold Hupfield (“As Time Goes By”) and Cy Coleman and Carolyn Leigh (“The Best Is Yet To Come”). The titles of the individual discs are ‘Til The Sun Goes Down, Devil Dolls and Comin’ Home Late.

password: scorpio05062017

Download Bob Dylan - Triplicate (3CD) (2017)

   Comments: 1 | Views: 4416 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - The Many Faces Of Bob Dylan - A Journey Through The Inner World Of Bob ...
  • Bob Dylan - The Best Of Bob Dylan (2005)
  • Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home (1965) [MFSL SACD 2013] PS3 ISO + HDT ...
  • Bob Dylan - Blood on the Tracks (1975/2014) FLAC
  • Dylan LeBlanc - Cast the Same Old Shadow (2012)

  • #1: ePhysician (3 April 2017 01:48)

    group: Journalists
    registration: 12.05.2014

    thank you a lot, special thanks for the scanworks.

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?