Lossless music download

VA - Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album (2017)

Soundtrack | Author: SELMER | 8-04-2017, 14:10
VA - Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album (2017)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Columbia Records
Country: US
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 54:20 min
Full Size: 302 MB


01. Sharon Van Etten - The End of the World
02. Andrew VanWyngarden - Nature Boy
03. Beck - Can't Help Falling in Love
04. Benjamin Booker - Spoonful
05. Sam Cohen - The House of the Rising Sun
06. The Shins - A Taste of Honey
07. Angel Olsen - Who's Sorry Now
08. Waterstrider - Speaking of Happiness
09. Michael Kiwanuka - Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
10. Grandaddy - Love Hurts
11. Big Search - Lonely Mound of Clay
12. Kevin Morby - I Only Have Eyes for You
13. Kelis - Who's Lovin' You
14. Norah Jones - Unchained Melody
15. Curtis Harding - Lead Me On
16. Maybird - All Alone Am I
17. Karen O - Living in a Trance
18. Sam Cohen - Get Happy

Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album is a musical companion to the hit Amazon Prime Video Original Series "The Man in The High Castle," based on author Philip K. Dick's award-winning book. Set in 1962, the series explores an alternative history of what it would be like if the Allied Powers had actually lost WWII, and Japan and Germany ruled the United States. In the storyline, the Germans now have control the Eastern seaboard, the Japanese the west coast, and in between is a small strip of land controlled by neither. This neutral zone is the refuge of holdouts, revolutionaries and rebels trying to keep the American dream alive through both active and passive resistance, and from where Resistance Radio is broadcasting.

Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album is produced and curated by Danger Mouse and Sam Cohen, and is the imagined soundtrack to the series, and features 18 songs from 1962 to coincide with theme of show. Bringing together the talents of today s most popular Indie and Alternative artists, the project features Beck, Kelis, Norah Jones, The Shins, Angel Olsen, Benjamin Booker, Karen O, and many more.

The pilot episode "The Man In The High Castle" premiered in January of 2015, and was Amazon's 'most watched since the original series development program began.' The series was immediately picked up for a full 10 episode season that began airing in November of 2015. A second 10 episode season premiered in December of 2016, and in early 2017 Amazon announced it had renewed the series for a third season.

Download VA - Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album (2017)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 861 |
    Related Releases:     
  • David Arnold And Michael Price - Sherlock: Music From Series Four (2017)
  • VA - Insecure: Music From The HBO Original Series (2016)
  • Mud - Castle Masters Collection (1993)
  • Keith Marshall Castle Master Collection 1992
  • Muse - The Resistance (2009)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?