Lossless music download

Chris Isaak - Beyond The Sun [Collector's Edition] (2011)

Rock, Folk | Author: artmuss | Today, 20:11
Chris Isaak - Beyond The Sun [Collector's Edition] (2011)Artist: Chris Isaak
Title Of Album: Beyond The Sun
Year Of Release: 2011
Label (Catalog#): Wicked Game/Universal Records [2784694]
Country: United States
Genre: Soft Rock, Rockabilly, Country
Quality: FLAC (*tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 1:13:12
Full Size: 587 mb

EU edition includes three bonus tracks over U.S. Deluxe Edition. Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD that contains 14 additional tracks. 2011 covers album from the singer/songwriter, a tribute to the influential sound of Sun Records and the artists who helped shape Rock 'n' Roll. Since he fell in love with his parents' 45s as a child in Stockton, California, this passionate writer/artist has been obsessed with the glory days of Memphis' Sun Studio and the visionary artists who got their starts there including Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Roy Orbison, Carl Perkins and Jerry Lee Lewis... all of them discovered and nurtured by Sam Phillips. Now, at long last, Isaak magically recaptures the transformative brilliance of the classic sides cut by these greats at Sun with Phillips during the mid-'50s, while also getting down to the nitty-gritty of his own deeply rooted musical identity.


01 - Ring Of Fire
02 - Trying To Get You
03 - I Forgot To Remember To Forget
04 - Great Balls Of Fire
05 - Can't Help Falling In Love
06 - Dixie Fried
07 - How's The World Treating You
08 - Now Or Never
09 - Miss Pearl
10 - Live It Up
11 - I Walk The Line
12 - So Long I'm Gone
13 - She's Not You
14 - My Happiness
15 - My Baby Left Me
16 - Pretty Woman
17 - Doin' The Best I Can
18 - Your True Love
19 - Crazy Arms
20 - Lovely Loretta
21 - Everybody
22 - I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
23 - Love Me
24 - Doncha' Think It's Time
25 - That Lucky Old Sun
26 - Great Balls of Fire (Westlake Mix 1)
27 - My Baby Don't Love Me No More
28 - Bonnie B

   Comments: 0 | Views: 562 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Chris Isaak - Collection (1987-2015)
  • Chris Isaak - First Comes the Night [Deluxe Edition] (2015)
  • VA - The Sun Records Anthology 3 CD Box Set (2008)
  • Phillip Phillips - The World From The Side Of The Moon [Deluxe Edition] (20 ...
  • Chris Isaak ? Beyond The Sun (Deluxe 2CD Set) (2011)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?