Lossless music download

Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy: Live in Germany (2017) [DVD9]

Video, Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Metal | Author: dust | 24-06-2017, 11:19
 Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy: Live in Germany (2017) [DVD9]

Artist: Primal Fear
Title Of Album: Angels of Mercy: Live in Germany
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Frontiers Music
Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy metal,Power metal,Speed metal
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 Video / 720x480 (16:9) / 29.97fps / 8 000 Kbps
Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Full Size: 7.74 GB

• 2016 was a very busy year for German metal masters PRIMAL FEAR. Following the release of their latest killer album, “Rulebreaker” in January, the band embarked on a world tour which shattered all the previously held records for shows played in one year by the band. “We started in Europe with 11 countries and recorded the concert in Stuttgart for the album and video, which is Primal Fear’s first Blu-Ray release. We continued in the USA and Canada, Japan and for the first time, Australia. Then we played some wonderful festivals in the summer, continued touring in 10 countries in South and Latin America and ended the year with more shows in Europe. It was a fantastic experience for the band and we want to thank every single fan who joined us on this great journey!” says bassist and co-founding member Mat Sinner. Vocalist and co-founding member Ralf Scheepers adds: “With a handy cam in my suitcase, I have recorded on multiple occasions many behind the scenes shots and funny, candid moments. We recorded an entire show right at the beginning of this fantastic world tour and it gives you an insight to the Primal Fear live experience on stage. You will find a lot of bonus material such as video clips and different additional surprises, so we can easily say that we are very proud to deliver this package to you…please enjoy and do us a favor: CRANK IT UP!” The last tour unleashed the best Primal Fear performances since the band formed in 1998 - a constant great mix between power, ambition and enthusiasm plus of course great the talent of great players! There is undoubtedly magnificent performances on this release, with great sound and video quality. This live album offers a barrage metal anthems in their full glory that will please any headbanger! If you are a metal fan you, then you must see this in all it’s power and glory!

Live at LKA Longhorn, Stuttgart, Germany, February 18, 2016
01. Countdown to Insanity
02. Final Embrace
03. In Metal We Trust
04. Angel In Black
05. Rulebreaker
06. Sign of Fear
07. Seven Seals
08. Angels of Mercy
09. The End Is Near
10. Rollercoaster
11. The Sky Is Burning
12. Nuclear Fire
13. When Death Comes Knocking
14. Metal Is Forever
15. Fighting The Darkness
16. Running in the Dust

Bonus Features:
- The End Is Near (Videoclip)
- Angels of Mercy (Videoclip)
- When Death Comes Knocking (Videoclip)
- King for a Day (Videoclip)
- Strike (Videoclip)
- Chainbreaker (Live at Masters of Rock)
- Rulebreaker World Tour 2016 (Documentary)

Ralf Scheepers – Vocals
Mat Sinner – Bass
Tom Naumann – Guitars
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars
Francesco Jovino – Drums

 Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy: Live in Germany (2017) [DVD9]

 Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy: Live in Germany (2017) [DVD9]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1032 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Рrimаl Fеаr - Аngеls Оf Меrсу: Livе In Gеrmаnу (2017)
  • Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy: Live in Germany (2017) [BDRip 1080p]
  • Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy: Live in Germany (2017) [Blu-ray]
  • Primal Fear - Rulebreaker (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
  • Primal Fear - Unbreakable (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?