Lossless music download

Bob Baldwin - Never Can Say Goodbye: A Tribute To Michael Jackson (2010)

Jazz | Author: SELMER | 6-03-2012, 07:31
Bob Baldwin - Never Can Say Goodbye: A Tribute To Michael Jackson (2010)
Artist: Bob Baldwin
Title Of Album: Never Can Say Goodbye: A Tribute To Michael Jackson
Year of Release: 2010
Label: Trippin'N'Rhythm Records
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:02:23
Total Size: 436 MB


01. Bad (feat.Ragan Whiteside) [5:16]
02. Human Nature [6:22]
03. The Girl is Mine (feat.Steve Oliver) [5:16]
04. I Can't Help It [6:13]
05. I'll Be There [4:29]
06. Prodigious [5:12]
07. I Wanna Be Where You Are [5:48]
08. The Lady In My Life [5:41]
09. Let Me Show You (feat.Joey Sommerville) [4:46]
10. She's Out of My Life (feat.Chieli Minucci) [5:27]
11. Don't Say Goodbye [2:31]
12. Never Can Say Goodbye (feat.Chuck Loeb) [5:22]

June 25th, the day that rocked the music world with the tragic death of the King Of Pop, will mark a day of celebration of the life of Michael Jackson with the release of 'Never Can Say Goodbye', a fitting title to this thoughtful collection of past to present Jackson hits from contemporary jazz pioneer, Pianist/Arranger Bob Baldwin and speaks of the sentiment felt by millions of fans worldwide. Radio promotions as well as a pre-produced radio special, will be made available for broadcast on June 25th across the terrestrial, satellite, internet jazz radio spectrum, including Baldwin s own 'NewUrbanJazz Lounge' radio program.

Having received the blessing of the Jackson estate, and as a follow up to previous Jackson hits on previous discs, 'Goodbye' is the first jazz record to pay homage to MJ and boasts a sterling handpicked collection of Jackson classics served up Baldwin style. This stirring and feel good tribute to all the man was and the influence he had across the musical spectrum, features original Baldwin reads on the early Jackson 5 hit, 'I ll Be There', Jackson and McCartney s 'The Girl Is Mine', the laid back and soul drenched 'Lady In My Life' (from the 'Thriller' vaults) to the funky side with unique touches on 'Bad' and the Gamble and Huff classic 'Let Me Show You The Way Go', and the highly infectious title track, featuring a cameo appearance from new Fourplay guitarist Chuck Loeb.

Download Bob Baldwin - Never Can Say Goodbye: A Tribute To Michael Jackson (2010)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 2381 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Bob Baldwin - Betcha By Golly Wow: The Songs Of Thom Bell (2012)
  • Michael Jackson - Remixes And Rarities (2CD 2009)
  • Bob Baldwin - Lookin' Back (2009)
  • Bob Baldwin - NewUrbanJazz.Com 2: Re-Vibe (2011)
  • Bob Baldwin - New Urban Jazz.Com (2008)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?