Lossless music download

Fields of the Nephilim - 5 Albums [Box set] (2013)

Rock, Gothic | Author: vicor 61 | 8-09-2017, 20:48
Fields of the Nephilim - 5 Albums [Box set] (2013)
Artist: Fields of the Nephilim
Title Of Album: 5 Albums [Box set]
Year Of Release: 2013
Label (Catalog#): Beggars Banquet Records
[BBQCD 2108]
Country: England
Genre: Gothic Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue+.log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 05:49:32
Full Size: 2,21 GB

Fields of the Nephilim are an English gothic rock band formed in Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England in 1984. The original line-up consisted of vocalist Carl McCoy, saxophonist Gary Wisker, Tony Pettitt on bass, guitarist Paul Wright and drummer Alexander "Nod" Wright. After the release of the debut EP Burning the Fields, Wisker left the band and was replaced by Peter Yates as second guitarist to what is widely known as the 'classic' line-up. The current incarnation of the band has released one authorized recording of new material and one double live album since 1990, but the group perform frequently, with Carl McCoy and Tony Pettit remaining from the original lineup.
The band's name refers to a Biblical race of giants or angel-human hybrids, known as the Nephilim. Although they have not received substantial mainstream success, the band's seminal sound has proved highly influential, especially in the genre of gothic rock.



01. Intro (The Harmonica Man)
02. Slow Kill
03. Volcane (Mr. Jealousy Has Returned)
04. Vet For The Insane
05. Dust
06. Reanimator
07. Dawnrazor
08. The Sequel
Bonus Tracks:
09. Power
10. Secrets
11. The Tower
12. Laura II
13. Preacher Man
14. Blue Water

CD2-The Nephilim

01. Endemoniada
02. The Watchman
03. Phobia
04. Moonchild
05. Chords Of Souls
06. Shiva
07. Celebrate
08. Love Under Will
09. Last Exit For The Lost
Bonus Track:
10. Celebrate (Second Seal) (Full Version)


01. (Dead But Dreaming)
02. For Her Light
03. At The Gates Of Silent Memory
04. (Paradise Regained)
05. Submission
06. Sumerland (What Dreams May Come)
07. Wail Of Sumer
08. And There Will Your Heart Be Also
Bonus Tracks:
09. Psychonaut (Lib III)
10. Submission Two (The Dub Posture)
11. Sumerland (Single Version)

CD4-Earth Inferno

pic01. Intro
02. Moonchild (Live)
03. Submission (Live)
04. Preacher Man (Live)
05. Love Under Will (Live)
06. Sumerland (Live)
07. Last Exit For The Lost (Live)
08. Psychonaut (Live)
09. Dawnrazor (Live)

CD5-Singles & Mixes

01. Preacher Man (Contaminated Version)
02. Blue Water (Electrostatic)
03. Moonchild (Second Seal)
04. Psychonaut (Lib I)
05. For Her Light (Two)
06. Submission (Non Resistance)
07. Sumerland (Dreamed Version)
08. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
09. Blue Water (Hot Wire)
10. Moonchild (Unsealed)
11. (Dead But Dreaming) For Her Light
12. Psychonaut (Lib II)
13. Psychonaut (Lib IV)

Fields of the Nephilim - 5 Albums [Box set] (2013)

Fields of the Nephilim - 5 Albums [Box set] (2013)

   Comments: 1 | Views: 1356 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Brainticket - Psychonaut (1972) [Reissue 2010]
  • Blutengel - Leitbild (2017)
  • Brainticket - Psychonaut (1972)
  • The Gathering - TG25: Diving Into The Unknown [3CD Box Set] (2015)
  • Brainticket - Psychonaut 1972

  • #1: ePhysician (9 September 2017 13:26)

    group: Journalists
    registration: 12.05.2014

    thank you so much!

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?