Lossless music download

Blue Oyster Cult - Extraterrestrial Live (1982/2016) [HDTracks]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock | Author: vicor 61 | 22-06-2018, 18:21
Blue Oyster Cult - Extraterrestrial Live (1982/2016) [HDTracks]
Artist: Blue Oyster Cult
Title Of Album: Extraterrestrial Live
Year Of Release: 2016 (1982)
Label (Catalog#): Columbia/Legacy
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (*tracks,front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/96kHz]
Time: 01:17:48
Full Size: 1,69 GB

AllMusic Review by William Ruhlmann:
Of Blue ?yster Cult's three live albums, Extraterrestrial Live is the one to own. The two-record set, partially recorded on B?C's home base of Long Island, contains the band's biggest hits, "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" (making its second live appearance) and "Burnin' for You," as well as longtime concert favorites like "Cities on Flame," "The Red and the Black," and "Godzilla." But it isn't just the superior song selection that gives this album the nod over On Your Feet or on Your Knees and Some Enchanted Evening; B?C had regained its momentum in 1981 with Fire of Unknown Origin, and this album demonstrated their renewed spirit in the forum in which they were most comfortable -- live work.


01 Dominance And Submission 5:49
02 Cities On Flame 5:15
03 Dr. Music 3:32
04 The Red And The Black 4:31
05 Joan Crawford 5:11
06 Burnin' For You 4:46
07 Roadhouse Blues 9:06
08 Black Blade 6:13
09 Hot Rails To Hell 4:55
10 Godzilla 7:39
11 Veteran Of The Psychic Wars 8:02
12 E. T. I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence) 5:16
13 (Don't Fear) The Reaper 6:41

Eric Bloom – lead vocals on tracks 1-5, 7-8, 10-12, stun guitar, keyboards
Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser – lead guitar, lead vocals on tracks 6, 13
Allen Lanier – keyboards, guitar
Joe Bouchard – bass, lead vocals on track 9
Rick Downey – drums on all tracks except "Dominance and Submission" and "Black Blade"
Albert Bouchard – drums on "Dominance and Submission" and "Black Blade"
Robby Krieger – guitar on "Roadhouse Blues"

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1204 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Blue Oyster Cult - Fire of Unknown Origin (1981) [2016] [HDtracks]
  • Blue Oyster Cult - Mirrors (1979)
  • Blue Oyster Cult - The Complete Columbia Albums Collection [Box Set] (2012)
  • Blue Oyster Cult - Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set) 2011
  • Blue ?yster Cult - On Your Feet Or On Your Knees

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?