Lossless music download

At the Drive-In - in-ter a-li-a (2017)

Hardcore / Post-Hardcore, Alternative, Rock, Hard Rock, Emo | Author: artmuss | 7-10-2017, 14:19
At the Drive-In - in-ter a-li-a (2017)Artist: At the Drive-In
Title Of Album: in-ter a-li-a
Year Of Release: 2017
Label (Catalog#): Rise Records/Cooking Vinyl [CVCD068]
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore, Art Punk, Emo
Quality: FLAC (*tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 41:06
Full Size: 374 mb

The music industry sees artists come and go on a regular basis. Plans change, life gets in the way and bands fade away. Occasionally we’re lucky enough to see an important band return from their silence: enter At The Drive In. While At The Drive In was quiet, the members (Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Tony Hajjar and Paul Hinojos) were incredibly busy, selling millions of albums, winning Grammys and putting out a lot of quality music with their other projects (The Mars Volta, Antemasque, Gone Is Gone and many more). After a 15 year break, the band returned to the studio to create the follow-up to 2000’s Relationship of Command. It’s the moment fans have been waiting for since their return to the stage as 2012 Coachella and Lollapalooza headliners…prepare for in·ter a·li·a. Produced by the band’s own Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and Rich Costey (Muse, Sigur R?s, Santigold), in·ter a·li·a includes eleven songs that resonate the classic At The Drive In intensity that fans love, while breaking the band’s 15-year drought with something fresh and exciting, that slides right into 2017. Their impressive catalog has earned At The Drive In positions on the Billboard Top 200 chart, spots on various “Greatest Albums” lists, and performances on David Letterman, Jools Holland, Conan O’Brien and more. This album is sure to provide nothing less. The band will be touring throughout 2017 to support this release, as well as perform on late night television. The silence is finally broken…resume transmission.


01. No Wolf Like The Present (3:39)
02. Continuum (4:02)
03. Tilting At The Univendor (3:27)
04. Governed By Contagions (3:27)
05. Pendulum In A Peasant Dress (3:41)
06. Incurably Innocent (3:27)
07. Call Broken Arrow (4:11)
08. Holtzclaw (3:50)
09. Torrentially Cutshaw (3:12)
10. Ghost-Tape No. 9 (4:16)
11. Hostage Stamps (3:53)

Cedric Bixler-Zavala – lead vocals
Omar Rodr?guez-L?pez – guitar, production
Keeley Davis – guitar
Paul Hinojos – bass
Tony Hajjar – drums, percussion

   Comments: 0 | Views: 2793 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Omar Rodriguez-Lopez - Discography (2004-2013)
  • Antemasque – Antemasque (2014)
  • Omar Rodriguez Lopez - Octopus Kool Aid (2012)
  • Omar Rodriguez Lopez - Saber, Querer, Osar y Callar (2012)
  • The Mars Volta - Noctourniquet 2012 (Warner Bros. Japan Inc. Bonus Track)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?