Lossless music download

VA - Cafe Society (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) [Hi-Res]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Jazz, Soundtrack | Author: SELMER | 5-02-2018, 11:41
VA - Cafe Society (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) [Hi-Res]
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Cafe Society (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Classical
Country: Various Countries
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [44.1kHz/24bit]
Time: 46:30 min
Full Size: 411 MB


01. Vince Giordano - The Lady is a Tramp
02. Vince Giordano - Jeepers Creepers
03. Kat Edmonson - Mountain Greenery
04. Vince Giordano - Have You Met Miss Jones
05. Benny Goodman & His Orchestra - I Didn't Know What Time It Was
06. Count Basie & His Orchestra - Taxi War Dance
07. Vince Giordano - Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
08. Vince Giordano - Manhattan
09. Vince Giordano - My Romance
10. Vince Giordano - Pick Yourself Up
11. Ben Selvin - I Only Have Eyes For You
12. YeraSon - The Peanut Vendor
13. Vince Giordano - There's a Small Hotel
14. Conal Fowkes - Out of Nowhere
15. Conal Fowkes - This Can't be Love

Set in New York City in the 1930s, Caf? Society is a 2016 romantic comedy by director Woody Allen, his 47th film. The 15-song soundtrack features a reliable mix of big-band era tunes, with archival recordings such as "I Didn't Know What Time It Was" by Benny Goodman & His Orchestra, as well as eight covers by contemporary outfit Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks, who specialize in early swing. The ensemble also appeared on the soundtrack for the director's 1996 film Everyone Says I Love You (and non-Allen projects such as Boardwalk Empire and The Aviator). Here, they do piano-led instrumentals ranging from a lively "The Lady Is a Tramp" to a graceful take on Rodgers & Hart's "Manhattan." Also newly recorded for the film are versions of "Out of Nowhere" and "This Can't Be Love" by pianist Conal Fowkes, also a prior soundtrack collaborator of Allen's, and a member of the Woody Allen New Orleans Jazz Band. -- Marcy Donelson

Download VA - Cafe Society (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) [Hi-Res]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 597 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Vince Jones, Paul Grabowsky - Provenance (2015) [HDTracks]
  • VA - The Peanuts Movie [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (2015)
  • Vince Hawkins & Company Slave - Vince Hawkins & Company Slave (2011)
  • VA - Midnight in Paris: Music From The Motion Picture (2011)
  • Various - Rocky IV - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (1985)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?