Lossless music download

USA Nails - Shame Spiral (2017) [Hi-Res]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Punk | Author: SELMER | 8-03-2018, 07:32
USA Nails - Shame Spiral (2017) [Hi-Res]
Artist: USA Nails
Title Of Album: Shame Spiral
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Bigout Records / Hominid Sounds
Country: UK
Genre: Punk, Noise
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [48kHz/24bit]
Time: 24:50 min
Full Size: 336 MB


01. What Is The Price?
02. Interchangeable Sister
03. Does Format Matter?
04. Celebrity Carpet
05. I Give In
06. Play It Again Johnny
07. Prepare, Prepare
08. The Robots
09. University Home
10. Eisbaer

London based noise-punks USA Nails release their third album, ‘Shame Spiral’, on June 16th 2017 through French DIY stalwarts Bigout Records and one of London’s newest and most exciting underground labels, Hominid Sounds.

It’s been a busy 18 months for USA Nails as they’ve toured Europe, recorded and released a 7? for Too Pure Singles Club and have even been played on the actual radio. On a station you can listen to in the car, not just on a computer. But now they are back with their third release and a spattering of UK and EU dates.

Their desire to record live, and the instinctive and straightforward way in which they approach writing and recording has resulted in a fiercely compelling record that is as endearing as it is primitive.

No less loud, brash or direct as their previous album, Shame Spiral brilliantly captures the band’s descent into the dark depths that their beloved post-punk, noise-rock and no-wave predecessors often probed. Their brand of sarcastic musings compliment this stark aesthetic with rants on London house prices, unrealistic aspirational reality television, charity shop vinyl hoarders, Kraftwerk and the gun toting Phil Spector.

In advance of the album, USA Nails released the single « Stuck For Inspiration / Oven Degreaser Lisa » on the renowned Banquet imprint, Too Pure in December 2016. In addition to this, they will also pinch off another 6 track 7? EP through No Iguana Records in spring 2017.

Download USA Nails - Shame Spiral (2017) [Hi-Res]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 598 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1 [Limited Edition] (2016)
  • Nine Inch Nails - Not the Actual Events (EP) (2016)
  • Nails - You Will Never Be One Of Us (2016)
  • Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks [Deluxe Version] (2013) [HDtracks]
  • Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks (2013) [Deluxe Edition]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?