Lossless music download

Bryan Ferry - Nuits de Fourviere - Live in Lyon (2013) [Blu-Ray 1080i]

Rock, Video, live video, Pop | Author: valechek | 12-03-2018, 12:07
Bryan Ferry - Nuits de Fourviere - Live in Lyon (2013) [Blu-Ray 1080i]
Artist: Bryan Ferry
Title Of Album: Nuits de Fourviere - Live in Lyon
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: USA
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Art Rock, New Wave
Quality: Blu-Ray 1080i
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video /29538 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 /
Audio#1: English: LPCM Audio 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio#2: English: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4865 kbps / 24-bit
Time: 01:39:00 min
Full Size: 36,42 Gb

From his earliest recordings with Roxy Music at the beginning of the 1970s, Bryan Ferry has taken his place as one of the most iconic and innovative musicians and songwriters to emerge in popular music. Ferry's Olympia tour travelled the world in 2011, including this spectacular performance filmed on July 25 at the ancient Roman amphitheater in Lyon, France as part of the Nuits de Fourviere Festival. The show features tracks from across Ferry's 40 year career including classic Roxy Music songs, solo hits and his renowned interpretations of other writer's material all delivered with the style and panache that is uniquely Bryan Ferry. The Live in Lyon Blu-Ray is accompanied by a superb 40 page booklet as well.
Bonus Features:
The Making Of Olympia documentary covering the recording of the Olympia album with previously unseen interviews and performances with guest artists including Nile Rodgers, Dave Stewart, Marcus Miller, David Gilmour, Flea and The Scissor Sisters

01. I Put a Spell On You
02. Slave to Love
03. Don't Stop the Dance
04. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
05. If There is Something
06. Make You Feel My Love
07. You Can Dance
08. Alphaville
09. Reason or Rhyme
10. Oh Yeah!
11. Like a Hurricane
12. Tara
13. Bitter-Sweet
14. Avalon
15. My Only Love
16. What Goes On
17. Sign of the Times
18. Love is the Drug
19. All Along the Watchtower
20. Let's Stick Together
21. Hold On I'm Coming
22. Jealous Guy

• The Making of Olympia (1080i; 45:49) is a really interesting look at the background of this album. There's quite a bit of studio footage included, as well as interviews with the musicians and other people involved, including engineers and producers.

Download from Depfile

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1024 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Bryan Ferry - Frantic [DVD-Audio] (2002)
  • Bryan Ferry - More Than This - The Best Of Bryan Ferry + Roxy Music (1999)
  • Bryan Ferry - Coachella Festival (2014) HDTVRip
  • Bryan Ferry + Roxy Music - The Platinum Collection (3CD) 2004

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?