Lossless music download

Fall Out Boy - Infinity On High (Japan Edition) (2007)

Rock, Punk, Japan Editions | Author: MorPeh | 19-03-2018, 21:24
Fall Out Boy - Infinity On High (Japan Edition) (2007)
Infinity on High is the third studio album by American rock band Fall Out Boy, released on February 6, 2007 by Island Records as the follow-up to the band's commercially successful 2005 album From Under the Cork Tree. Pre-production began in the group's hometown of Chicago, where writing and rehearsal sessions took place. It was recorded from July to October 2006 at the Pass Studios in Los Angeles, California and mixed at the Paramount Recording Studios in Hollywood. The music was composed by lead singer and guitarist Patrick Stump and the lyrics were penned by bassist Pete Wentz.

Artist: Fall Out Boy
Title Of Album: Infinity On High (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label (Catalog#): Island (UICL-9040)
Country: USA
Genre: Pop-Punk, Pop-Rock, Emo
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 54:34 min
Full Size: 725 MB (+5%)


01. Thriller (3:30)
02. The Take Over, The Breaks Over (3:34)
03. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race (3:32)
04. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You) (3:32)
05. Hum Hallelujah (3:51)
06. Golden (2:32)
07. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs (3:24)
08. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am? (2:52)
09. The (After) Life of The Party (3:22)
10. The Carpal Tunnel of Love (3:24)
11. Bang The Doldrums (3:31)
12. Fame < Infamy (3:06)
13. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave (3:42)
14. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers (4:03)
15. G.I.N.A.S.F.S. [Bonus Track] (3:16)
16. It's Hard To Say "I Do", When I Don't [Bonus Track] (3:24)

Download / Скачать:

You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1395 |
    Related Releases:     
  • The Donnas - Bitchin' (Japan Edition) (2007)
  • Luca Turilli's Rhapsody - Ascending To Infinity (Japan Edition) (2012)
  • Fall Out Boy - The Boys of Zummer Tour: Live in Chicago (2016) [BDRip 1080p ...
  • SUM 41 - Underclass Hero (Japan Edition) (2007)
  • Fall Out Boy - From Under The Cork Tree

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?