Lossless music download

Joe Bonamassa Tour De Force: Live In London (Hammersmith Apollo) (2013) [BDRip 720p]

Rock, Blues Rock, Blues, Video, live video | Author: valechek | 24-03-2018, 21:50
Joe Bonamassa Tour De Force: Live In London (Hammersmith Apollo) (2013) [BDRip 720p]
Artist: Joe Bonamassa
Title Of Album: Tour De Force Live In London (Hammersmith Apollo)
Year Of Release: 2013
Country: USA
Genre: Blues, Rock
Quality: BDRip 720p
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 1280x720, 23.976 fps, AVC, 6625 kbps
Audio#1: English, 48 kHz, DTS 1509 kbps, 6 ch
Audio#2: English, 48 kHz, AAC 416 kbps, 2 ch
Time: 02:02:50 min
Full Size: 7,34 Gb

Tour De Force - Live In London chronicles Bonamassa's atmospheric rise from the intimate club environment of The Borderline, to the prestigious Royal Albert Hall. Each individual evening was marked by a unique theme with different set lists, arrangements and ensembles providing the viewer with four unique performances. His journey begins in the intimate setting of the 200-capacity London Borderline with a three-piece band. The result is a jammy tribute to Bonamassa's earlier career, with songs he hasn't played live in years. Next is a blues-themed night at Shepherd's Bush Empire, featuring a horns section to create a soulful, big-blues-band feel. He then moves to the Hammersmith Apollo which opens with a short acoustic set before moving into a rock-inspired evening. Finally, at the Royal Albert Hall, Bonamassa treats the crowd to a half acoustic/half electric show of his most popular and well known songs, featuring the acoustic band from his most recent release, An Acoustic Evening at the Vienna Opera House. Each night's performance features a different selection of songs - over 60 in total and some having never been performed live before - from his extensive career beginning with 2000's A New Day Yesterday. The end result more than lives up to its billing as "The Guitar Event of The Year" and sees Bonamassa reliving, revisiting and redefining the many phases and pivotal moments throughout his career over the course of four evenings. It goes without saying that the challenge was daunting, but Bonamassa more than picked up the gauntlet after it was thrown down and delivers a once-in-a-lifetime performance that more than serves as an appropriate career retrospective for an artist who has already achieved so much.

01. Albion (intro)
02. Seagull
03. Jelly Roll
04. Richmond
05. Athens To Athens
06. Woke Up Dreaming
07. Cradle Rock
08. When the Fire Hits the Sea
09. Dustbowl
10. Dislocated Boy
11. Driving Towards The Daylight
12. Who's Been Talking
13. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
14. Tea For One
15. Lonesome Road Blues
16. The Ballad Of John Henry
17. Sloe Gin
18. Just Got Paid
19. World’s End (Credits)

Download from Depfile

Download from Rapidgator

   Comments: 0 | Views: 863 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Joe Bonamassa Tour De Force Live In London (Royal Albert Hall) (2013) [BDRi ...
  • Joe Bonamassa - Tour De Force: Live In London (The Borderline) (2013) [BDRi ...
  • Joe Bonamassa Tour De Force Live In London (Shepherd's Bush Empire) (2013) ...
  • Joe Bonamassa - An Acoustic Evening At The Vienna Opera House (2013) DVD-9 ...
  • Joe Bonamassa - An Acoustic Evening at The Vienna Opera House (2013)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?