Lossless music download

Frank Ocean - Blonde (2016) [Vinyl]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rap, Pop | Author: artmuss | 29-03-2018, 09:26
Frank Ocean - Blonde (2016) [Vinyl]Artist: Frank Ocean
Title Of Album: Blonde
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Boys Don't Cry/XL Recordings
Country: United States
Genre: Contemporary R&B, Soul, Psychedelic Pop
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [44kHz/24bit]
Time: 60:19
Full Size: 630 mb

Blonde (alternately titled blond) is the second studio album by American singer Frank Ocean. It was released on August 20, 2016, as a timed exclusive on the iTunes Store and Apple Music, and followed the August 19 release of Ocean's visual album Endless. Initially known as Boys Don't Cry and teased for a July 2015 release, the album suffered several delays and was the subject of widespread media anticipation leading up to its release.

The album features an abstract and experimental sound in comparison to Ocean's previous releases, and includes guest vocals from Andr? 3000, Beyonc?, Yung Lean and Kim Burrell, among others. Production is handled by Ocean himself, alongside a variety of high-profile record producers, including Malay and Om'Mas Keith, who collaborated with Ocean on Channel Orange, as well as James Blake, Jon Brion, Buddy Ross, Pharrell Williams and Rostam Batmanglij, among others.

Blonde debuted at number one in several countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom, and in its first week recorded sales of 232,000 copies (275,000 with album-equivalent units). Its physical release was accompanied by a magazine entitled Boys Don't Cry. The album was supported by lead single "Nikes". It received widespread acclaim from critics and appeared on the year-end lists of 2016, with Metacritic naming it the third most critically acclaimed album of the year by music publications.


1. Nikes (feat. Kohh & Loota) (06:10)
2. Ivy (04:09)
3. Pink + White (03:04)
4. Be Yourself (feat. Rosie Watson) (01:26)
5. Solo (04:17)
6. Skyline To (03:04)
7. Self Control (04:09)
8. Good Guy (01:06)
9. Nights (05:07)
10. Solo Reprise (feat. Andre 3000) (01:18)
11. Pretty Sweet (02:37)
12. Facebook Story (feat. SebastiAn) (01:08)
13. Close To You (01:25)
14. White Ferrari (feat. James Blake) (04:08)
15. Siegfried (feat. Hugh Brunt, Jonny Greenwood & London Contemporary Orchestra) (05:34)
16. Godspeed (feat. Kim Burrell) (02:57)
17. Futura Free (feat. Ryan Breaux & Sage Elsesser) (09:24)


TurboBit | DipFile

:: MusicMuss ::

   Comments: 0 | Views: 531 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 (2017)
  • VA - 538 Dance Smash 2016 Vol. 3 (2016)
  • James Blake - The Colour In Anything (2016) [HDTracks]
  • Kanye West - The Life of Pablo (2016) [19 Tracks Edition]
  • R. Kelly - The Buffet (2015)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?