Lossless music download

Bronski Beat - The Age of Remix (2018)

Electronic, Pop | Author: artmuss | 29-03-2018, 17:51
Bronski Beat - The Age of Remix (2018)Artist: Bronski Beat
Title Of Album: The Age of Remix
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Sfe
Country: UK
Genre: Synthpop, New Wave
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 3:42:03
Full Size: 1.62 gb

Celebrated synth-pop pioneer Steve Bronski has been the driving force behind the continuing Bronski Beat for 35 years. This album features the much loved electronic act's most recent singer; the powerful soul-pop, multi octave ranged Stephen Granville. "The Age Of Remix" reorientates Bronski Beat's recent 'The Age Of Reason' album - itself a contemporary remake of Bronski Beat's landmark debut album 'The Age Of Consent' - for the electronic dancefloor of today. Featuring no less than 25 full throttle, all new and previously unreleased remixes from a plethora of current crack dance floor remixers, 'The Age Of Remix' is a celebration of the continuing impact and relevance of one of the most venerated, era-defining and important albums of both synth-pop and LGBT history. The third disc in this deluxe 3 1/2 hour set is a bonus continuous mix by Sordid Soundz, also known as Bronski Beat programmer Ian Donaldson, which itself contains some exclusive snippets of further previously unreleased mixes.


01. No More War (Lether Strip Remix) 05:24
02. It Ain't Necessarily So (Mazai Remix) 05:45
03. Love & Money (Scandall 'n' Ros Remix) 05:57
04. Junk (Hatiras' Spacedisco Remix) 07:01
05. Hard Rain (Cev's Remix) 05:50
06. A Flower for Dandra (Rob Moore Remix) 05:05
07. Smalltown Boy (Gettoblaster Remix) 05:59
08. Heatwave (Dwayne Minard House Mix) 05:25
09. Why? (Gabry Venus Remix) 05:27
10. I'll Be Gone (Mathey B Remix) 07:14
11. Run from Love (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix) 07:12
12. Need a Man Blues (Zurra Remix) 05:30
13. Screaming (Deanne Club Mix) 06:03
14. Smalltown Boy (Dario Trapani Remix) 04:20
15. Love & Money (Oggie B Remix) 06:21
16. It Ain't Necessarily So (Vincent Caira Remix) 05:45
17. Junk (Babert Remix) 05:32
18. Why (Hp Vince Dub) 06:05
19. Close to the Edge (Mvzzik Remix) 06:42
20. Run from Love (Sordid Soundz Dub) 07:24
21. Hard Rain (Space City Remix) 08:12
22. A Flower for Dandara (Jose Jimenez Remix) 05:50
23. Stars (People Theatre's Milky Way) 06:53
24. I'll Be Gone (Interface Remix) 05:26
25. Smalltown Boy (Babert Remix) 05:32
26. Sordid Soundz Continuous DJ Mix 1:10:13


TurboBit | DipFile

:: MusicMuss ::

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1885 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - Best Of Nadja Lind Remixes (2017)
  • Bronski Beat - The Age Of Reason (2017)
  • Bronski Beat - The Age Of Reason (2CD) (2017) (HDtracks)
  • Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy '94 (CD-Maxi) (1994)
  • Bronski Beat - The Age Of Consent (Deluxe Ediition) (2 CD) (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?