Lossless music download

Shania Twain - UP! [DVD-Audio] (2003)

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Folk, Pop | Author: MorPeh | 29-03-2018, 21:29
Shania Twain - UP! [DVD-Audio] (2003)
Up! is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer Shania Twain. It was released on November 19, 2002, by Mercury Nashville. Three versions of the album were released: a pop version (red disc), a country version (green disc), and an international version (blue disc) in the style of Indian film music; all three discs contain exactly the same track listing and feature distinctly identifiable picture labels (for example, Twain sports a cowboy hat on the green country disc.) In the US, Up! debuted at No. 1 with sales of 874,000 copies. On September 23, 2004, the RIAA certified Up! at 11? Platinum, giving her the distinction of being the only female artist to have three consecutive Diamond albums released in the United States. The album was promoted with interviews and television performances including the Super Bowl XXXVII. It was further promoted with the successful Up! Tour, which visited North America and Europe.

Artist: Shania Twain
Title Of Album: UP!
Year Of Release: 2003
Label (Catalog#): Mercury (602498614402)
Country: USA
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: DVD-Audio (.iso)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:13:19 min
Full Size: 8.15 GB (+5%)


01. Up!
02. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
03. She's Not Just A Pretty Face
04. Juanita
05. Forever And For Always
06. Ain't No Particular Way
07. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
08. Nah!
09. That Good! (Wanna Get To Know You)
10. C'est La Vie
11. I'm Jealous
12. Ka-Ching!
13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
14. Waiter! Bring Me Water!
15. What A Way To Wanna Be!
16. I Ain't Goin' Down
17. I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)!
18. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
19. When You Kiss Me



01. Up!
02. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
03. Forever And For Always

Download / Скачать:

You Must Register Before You Can View This Hide Text For Download.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1420 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Shania Twain - Hi-Res Collection (1993-2017)
  • Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (2017) [Hi-Res]
  • Shаniа Тwаin - Uр! [3СD] (2002)
  • Shania Twain - UP! [Live In Chicago] 2003 (DVD5)
  • Shania Twain – Up! (2CD) (2002)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?