Lossless music download

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Memories In Rock II (2018)

Rock, Hard Rock | Author: SELMER | 14-04-2018, 18:48
Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Memories In Rock II (2018)
Artist: Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow
Title Of Album: Memories In Rock II (Live)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Minstrel Hall Music
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 02:12:02
Full Size: 882 MB


01. Over The Rainbow (Live)
02. Spotlight Kid (Live)
03. I Surrender (Live)
04. Mistreated (Live)
05. Since You've Been Gone (Live)
06. Man On The Silver Mountain - Woman From Tokyo (Live)
07. 16th Century Greensleeves (Live)
08. Soldier Of Fortune (Live)
09. Perfect Strangers (Live)
10. Difficult To Cure (Live)
11. All Night Long (Live)
12. Child In Time (Live)
13. Stargazer (Live)
14. Long Live Rock'n'Roll - Lazy (Live)
15. Catch The Rainbow (Live)
16. Black Night (Live)
17. Carry On Jon (Live)
18. Temple Of The King (Live)
19. Smoke On The Water (Live)
20. Waiting For A Sign

In 2017, legendary guitarist Ritchie Blackmore brought his new Rainbow line up to the UK for three unique concerts; these memorable musical moments will be released in high quality format on a double disc CD set. Also included in this amazing package will be the first time ever seen backstage videos. Go behind the scenes with Rainbow. Special interviews exclusive to this video set with Ritchie Blackmore, Ronnie Romero, Jens Johansson, Bob Nouveau, Drummer Dave, the lovely backing singers Lady Lynn and Candice Night as well as the phenomenal crew that brings these shows to the fans; production managers, lighting director, guitar technician etc. Over 1 hour of special backstage interviews and impromptu footage. This is the most unique Rainbow package ever released! The set-list, combining classic tracks from both Deep Purple and Rainbow, was exactly what the fans have requested most and will be found in this double CD package. A few of the highlights are Spotlight Kid, I Surrender, Mistreated, Man on the Silver Mountain/ Woman from Tokyo, Perfect Strangers, Black Night and Smoke on the Water each with Ritchie Blackmore's stellar performance on guitar and solos executed to perfection by the master. His brilliant fret work can never be duplicated and is clearly a highlight of each track of this package. This double CD will also include a brand new Rainbow song, 'Waiting For A Sign'. This is the first new Rainbow single released since 1996, featuring Ritchie Blackmore on guitar and Ronnie Romero on vocals. The band line-up for this incredible show featured Ritchie Blackmore (Guitar); Ronnie Romero (Vocals); David Keith (Drums); Bob Nouveau (Bass); Jens Johanssen (Keyboards); Candice Night (Backing Vocals); Lady Lynn (Backing Vocals). The Rainbow Legacy lives On!!! Experience it! Become part of Rainbow s history past and present!

Download Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Memories In Rock II (2018)

   Comments: 1 | Views: 2435 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Rainbow - Memories in Rock - Live In Germany (2016) [DVD9]
  • Rainbow - Since You Been Gone (The Essential Rainbow) (2017)
  • Rainbow - Memories in Rock: Live In Germany (2016)
  • Rainbow - Memories in Rock: Live In Germany (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

  • #1: pepepotamo (14 April 2018 21:48)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 8.11.2013
    La cancion soldier of fortune no se encuentra en el archivo

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?