Lossless music download

Jason Aldean - Rearview Town (2018) [Hi-Res]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Folk | Author: jonson | 18-04-2018, 18:03
Jason Aldean - Rearview Town (2018) [Hi-Res]Artist: Jason Aldean
Title Of Album: Rearview Town
Year Of Release: 2018
Label (Catalog#): Sony Music CG
Country: US
Genre: Country Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless 24/44,1
Time: 46:53
Full Size: 573 MB


01. Dirt To Dust (2:48)
02. Set It Off (2:50)
03. Girl Like You (3:13)
04. You Make It Easy (3:13)
05. Gettin' Warmed Up (2:55)
06. Blacktop Gone (3:26)
07. Drowns The Whiskey (3:22)
08. Rearview Town (3:04)
09. Love Me Or Don't (3:13)
10. Like You Were Mine (3:12)
11. Better At Being Who I Am (3:20)
12. I'll Wait For You (3:18)
13. Ride All Night (2:56)
14. Up In Smoke (3:05)
15. High Noon Neon (2:55)

Two-time, reigning and current ACM “Entertainer of the Year” nominee Jason Aldean returns with his eighth studio album, Rearview Town. Joining forces with longtime producer Michael Knox, the risks and their rewards electrify the 15 new tracks snaking between stadium-sized guitar anthems, heartfelt country minimalism and hip-hop swagger. “It’s about putting things behind you…things that have held you down…and looking ahead,” said Aldean of the album’s title track. “When you look at my career and the personal experiences I’ve gone through, it really seemed like a fitting title for this record and it’s one of the best songs I’ve ever recorded. It was important to me to pick songs that have substance to them, I’m more conscious of that these days.” Long a maestro of up-tempo stompers, Aldean kicks off Rearview Town with “Dirt to Dust” and “Set It Off,” an epic one-two punch of dirty guitars and undeniable hooks with razor-sharp production. Heading for traditional country on the standout lost love lament “Drowns the Whiskey” featuring Miranda Lambert, the track is remarkably understated in its arrangement, but it’s saturated in well-worn emotions.

Download Jason Aldean - Rearview Town (2018) [Hi-Res]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1316 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Miranda Lambert - Four The Record (2011) [Hi-Res]
  • Miranda Lambert - Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (2007) [Hi-Res]
  • Miranda Lambert - Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (2007)
  • VA - CMA Music Festival: Country's Night to Rock (2016) [HDTV 720p]
  • VA - Now That's What I Call Country Vol. 6 (2013)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?