Lossless music download

Alison Moyet - The Other Live Collection (2018) [Hi-Res]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Pop | Author: jonson | 22-04-2018, 06:33
Alison Moyet - The Other Live Collection (2018) [Hi-Res] Artist: Alison Moyet
Title Of Album: The Other Live Collection
Year Of Release: 2018
Label (Catalog#): Cooking Vinyl
Country: US
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless 24/44,1
Time: 53:13
Full Size: 609 MB


01. I Germinate (3:50)
02. Wishing You Were Here (3:49)
03. Ski (4:20)
04. The English U (5:12)
05. Only You (3:12)
06. Beautiful Gun (3:20)
07. The Sharpest Corner (Hollow) (4:33)
08. All Cried Out (3:50)
09. The Man In The Wings (5:07)
10. Other (3:44)
11. The Rarest Birds (4:16)
12. Right As Rain (3:52)
13. Whispering Your Name (4:08)

Ahead of appearing as special guest of Tears For Fearson their 11 date UK arena tour this spring, electronic pop pioneer Alison Moyet releases ‘The Other Live Collection’ on Cooking Vinyl 20th April.
Over a 35-year recording career, three-times BRIT Award-winner and Grammy-nominee Alison Moyet has released 9 solo studio albums and a further 3 compilations. 2017 saw Alison return witha new album ‘Other’,an at turns expressively poetic and archly wry collection of electronic vignettes.
In support of the record, Alison embarked on a triumphant world tour which saw her play59 shows in 58 cities including the iconicParadiso in Amsterdam, The Fillmore in San Francisco, the Enmore Theatre in Sydney and 2 nights at the London Palladium.
This live collection consists of tracksspanning the entirety of her career,and includesthe first airing of a selection of live songs taken from her most-recent album ‘Other’, reworked favourites such as ‘Wishing You Were Here’, ‘Ski’, and ‘The Man In The Wings’, as well as the undeniable hits ‘Only You’ and ‘All Cried Out’.
Alison Moyet first came to prominence as one half of pioneering electronic duo Yazoo with their short-lived alchemic partnership producing two seminal hit albums, before disbanding at the height of their success. Following a furious bidding war, Alison signed to Columbia and her extraordinary solo career began which spawned many multi-platinum albums and sold out worldwide tours.

Download Alison Moyet - The Other Live Collection (2018) [Hi-Res]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1436 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Alison Moyet - Alf (1984)
  • Alison Moyet - Other (2017) [Hi-Res]
  • Alison Moyet - Other (2017)
  • Alison Moyet - Minutes And Seconds Live (2014)
  • Alison Moyet - Voice (2004)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?