Lossless music download

Janos Starker - Cello Fury (2012)

Classic | Author: artmuss | 3-05-2018, 13:46
Janos Starker - Cello Fury (2012)Artist: Janos Starker
Title Of Album: Cello Fury
Year Of Release: 2012
Label (Catalog#): ABC Records [HD-210]
Country: Hungary/US
Genre: Classical Music
Quality: WAV (*image+.cue,log,scans)
Time: 64:43
Full Size: 746 mb

With his peerless technical mastery and intensely expressive playing, cellist Janos Starker is universally recognized as one of the world’s supreme musicians.During the course of his extraordinary career he has appeared as recitalist and soloist with the most prestigious orchestras around the globe and has become one of the most sought after virtuosi and teachers of our time. After almost five decades of appearing on concert stages worldwide, Mr. Starker is now focusing his efforts on teaching. He continues as professor of Indiana University, where he holds the title of Distinguished Professor and where his masterclasses have attracted string players from around the world. Mr. Starker joined the faculty of the School of Music at Indiana University in 1958 and was the first recipient of the Tracy M. Sonneborn Award, an honor given by the University to a faculty member who has achieved distinction both as a teacher and as a performing artist.


01. Gopak From The Opera" The Fair At Sorothinsk" [0:02:08.09]
02. Zigeunerwelsen [0:07:21.31]
03. L'ile Aux Monuments [0:01:52.56]
04. The Swan From "Carnival Of The Animals" [0:03:05.38]
05. Moment Musical Op.94, No.3 [0:01:50.26]
06. Eine Walzer [0:04:03.50]
07. Kinderszenen Op.15,No.7-Traumerel [0:02:59.13]
08. Dia A dia-Tango Nocturno [0:03:26.34]
09. Andante Cantablle From String Quartet No.1 [0:06:40.71]
10. Malaguena [0:03:29.55]
11. Spanish Serenade Opus 20,No.2 [0:04:01.68]
12. Chant Du Menestrel-Minstrel's Song [0:02:29.58]
13. Rumanian Folk Dances [0:04:59.56]
14. Intermezzo [0:04:21.19]
15. Arioso [0:04:25.27]
16. A La Maniere D'albeniz-in Imitation Of Albeniz [0:04:04.06]
17. Danse Rituelle Du Feu-Ritual Fire Dance [0:03:22.34]


TurboBit | DipFile

:: MusicMuss ::

   Comments: 0 | Views: 870 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Wolfgang Schneiderhan, Geza Anda, Pierre Fournier, Janos Starker & Ferenc F ...
  • VA - Mercury Living Presence - The Collector's Edition [51CD Box Set] (201 ...
  • Velvet Brown - Velvet Brown, Tuba (1999)
  • Udo Lindenberg - Starker als die Zeit (2016)
  • VA - Bach Cello Suites - Collection [71 Albums] (1939-2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?