Lossless music download

Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (2017) [Hi-Res]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Metal, Heavy Metal, Rock | Author: SELMER | 27-05-2018, 06:30
Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (2017) [Hi-Res]
Artist: Black Sabbath
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Collection (Remastered)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: BMG
Country: UK
Genre: Rock / Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [48kHz/24bit]
Time: 02:30:10
Full Size: 1.83 GB


01. Paranoid (2:49)
02. Never Say Die (3:49)
03. Iron Man (5:55)
04. Black Sabbath (6:19)
05. Children of the Grave (5:16)
06. Jack the Stripper/Fairies Wear Boots (6:14)
07. Changes (4:42)
08. Rat Salad (2:30)
09. Sweet Leaf (5:05)
10. War Pigs/Luke's Wall (7:55)
11. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (5:45)
12. Hole in the Sky (3:59)
13. Symptom of the Universe (6:30)
14. Spiral Architect (5:30)
15. Rock 'n' Roll Doctor (3:23)
16. Dirty Women (7:08)
17. Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games With Me) (3:22)
18. A Hard Road (6:02)
19. Lord of This World (5:25)
20. Into the Void (6:12)
21. Behind the Wall of Sleep (3:38)
22. Snowblind (5:25)
23. Tomorrow's Dream (3:08)
24. The Wizard (4:22)
25. N.I.B. (6:04)
26. Electric Funeral (4:50)
27. Embryo (0:28)
28. Killing Yourself to Live (5:41)
29. Am I Going Insane? (Radio) (4:14)
30. Wicked World (4:44)
31. It's Alright (3:57)

Black Sabbath are arguably the most influential heavy metal band of all time. The band helped to create the genre with ground breaking releases such as Paranoid, an album that Rolling Stone magazine said "changed music forever", and called the band "the Beatles of heavy metal". Time Magazine called Paranoid "the birthplace of heavy metal".

The band, who have been performing for over 45 years, have to date sold over 75 million records which includes over 24 platinum albums in the UK alone and over 15 million records in the United States. Black Sabbath were inducted into the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2005 and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2006.

Black Sabbath were formed in Birmingham in 1968 by Ozzy Osbourne (lead vocals), Tony Iommi (guitar), Geezer Butler (bass), and Bill Ward (drums and percussion). Originally formed as a heavy blues-rock band named Earth, the band began incorporating occult and horror-inspired lyrics with tuned-down guitars, changing their name to Black Sabbath and releasing multiple gold and platinum records in the 1970s.

The Ultimate Collection is curated in conjunction with the band, the 31-track collection features the band’s classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard as well as choice cuts from their classic albums and is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.

Remastered for HighResAudio by renowned engineer Andy Pearce (Motorhead, Deep Purple, Lou Reed, Iggy & The Stooges).

Ozzy Osbourne, vocals
Tony Iommi, guitar
Geezer Butler, bass
Bill Ward, drums

Digitally remastered

Download Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (2017) [Hi-Res]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1616 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (2CD) (2017)
  • Black Sabbath – The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978 [10 LP, Box Set] (2012)
  • Black Sabbath - Black Box (2004) {8CD}
  • Black Sabbath - The Ozzy Osbourne Years [3CD Boxset] (1991)
  • Black Sabbath - Iron Man: The Best of Black Sabbath (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?