Lossless music download

Tina Turner - Twenty Four Seven Limited Edition Special Pack (2000)

Rock, Pop | Author: SELMER | 30-05-2018, 06:32
Tina Turner - Twenty Four Seven Limited Edition Special Pack (2000)
Artist: Tina Turner
Title Of Album: Twenty Four Seven Limited Edition Special Pack
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Parlophone
Country: USA
Genre: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue, log, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:20:27
Full Size: 713 MB


CD 1
01. Whatever You Need (04:49)
02. All the Woman (04:03)
03. When the Heartache Is Over (03:44)
04. Absolutely Nothing's Changed (03:43)
05. Talk to My Heart (05:08)
06. Don't Leave Me This Way (04:19)
07. Go Ahead (04:20)
08. Without You (04:06)
09. Falling (04:21)
10. I Will Be There (04:37)
11. Twenty Four Seven (03:47)

Bonus CD
01. Twenty Four Seven (03:56)
02. River Deep Mountain high (04:00)
03. When The Heartache Is Over (03:48)
04. Whatever You Need (04:44)
05. Don't Leave Me This Way (04:23)
06. Talk To My Heart (05:28)
07. Hold On I'm Coming (03:01)
08. All The Woman (04:01)

The album is actually credited to just Tina, and no one has earned the right to a single moniker more than the former Mrs. Turner. Now over 60, Tina has picked a suite of songs about survival, a topic she knows well, and imbued them with as much soul as she can muster. Tina still puts Mariah Carey and Celine Dion to shame. But unfortunately, on Twenty Four Seven, the famous Turner passion is often submerged in glossy production that virtually defines "adult contemporary." In some transcendent moments, Tina reminds us of the woman who sang "River Deep, Mountain High" -- like when she spits out "I've never been a winner but I still play the game" in "All the Woman," or during the powerful coda to "I Will Be There." As Tina sings in "Absolutely Nothing's Changed," she's lived to fight another day, and that's proof she ain't been broken. -- Mark Morgenstein

Download Tina Turner - Twenty Four Seven Limited Edition Special Pack (2000)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 714 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Tina Turner - Tina Live (2009)
  • VA - Tina & Friends (2006)
  • Ike & Tina Turner - The Archive Series Vol.1 & 2: Hits & Classics (2008) [R ...
  • Tina Turner - Twenty Four Seven: Limited Edition Special Pack / Bonus CD (2 ...
  • Tina Turner - Love Songs (2014)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?