Lossless music download

All India Radio - Spheres in the Sky the Collection, Vol. 1 (2018)

Electronic | Author: SELMER | 8-06-2018, 08:16
All India Radio - Spheres in the Sky the Collection, Vol. 1 (2018)
Artist: All India Radio
Title Of Album: Spheres in the Sky the Collection, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Martin L Kennedy
Country: Australia
Genre: Downtempo
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 46:22 min
Full Size: 263 MB


01. Four Three (feat. Selena Cross) [04:02]
02. The Quiet Ambient [04:18]
03. Can You Hear the Sound (feat. Selena Cross) [04:16]
04. Lo Fi Groovy [03:12]
05. Dark Star [04:58]
06. Far Away (feat. Leona Gray) [03:41]
07. Lucky [04:00]
08. Mexicola [05:25]
09. Rippled [03:29]
10. Golden [04:37]
11. Bollywood Nights [04:18]

All India Radio is an Australian ambient project. The music is lo-fi, downtempo and instrumental. The project is comprised of Martin Kennedy, musician, artist, fan of Pink Floyd and old school ambient music. His music has been featured in TV shows One Tree Hill, CSI and The Lying Game. Martin and A.I.R. has released over 10 albums along with a bunch of acclaimed collaborations with The Church's Steve Kilbey. NOT India's national broadcaster.

All India Radio have released over nine acclaimed albums since 2000 and their music has been featured in television shows including CSI: Miami, One Tree Hill, The Lying Game, Australia's hit series Bondi Rescue and feature films including Michael Moore's Sicko, Till Human Voices Wake Us and upcoming science fiction feature The Rare Earth. They were nominated for Australian recording industry award (ARIA) and have collaborated with Steve Kilbey (who wrote the magical US top 20 hit 'Under The Milky Way' - rediscovered by the world in the hit movie 'Donnie Darko’), Graham Lee (The Triffids), Ed Kuepper (The Saints, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds guitarist) and David Bridie (Not Drowning Waving) among others.

WIRED magazine describe All India Radio perfectly: "Since the turn of the 21st century, All India Radio has mashed the ambient-hop signatures of DJ Shadow, Tortoise and Thievery Corporation with the instantly recognizable guitar soundtracking of Ennio Morricone and Angelo Badalamenti. The resulting narcotic musical textures are capable of floating listeners to galaxies far, far away."

Download All India Radio - Spheres in the Sky the Collection, Vol. 1 (2018)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 713 |
    Related Releases:     
  • La India - Unica (2010)
  • All India Radio - Embryo Musico Vol. 1 (2017)
  • All India Radio - All India Radio with Leona Gray (EP) (2017)
  • All India Radio - Echo Other [24 Bit Alternate Master] (2014)
  • All India Radio - Echo Other [Expanded Edition] (2010)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?