Lossless music download

Jonas Kaufmann - Dolce Vita (2016) [Hi-Res]

Classic, HD Tracks & Vinyl | Author: SELMER | 11-06-2018, 14:35
Jonas Kaufmann - Dolce Vita (2016) [Hi-Res]
Artist: Jonas Kaufmann
Title Of Album: Dolce Vita
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Classical
Country: Germany
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (*tracks, booklet)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 01:06:57
Full Size: 1.8 GB


01. Caruso (5:36)
02. Mattinata (2:03)
03. Parla piu piano (3:11)
04. Passione (3:38)
05. Un amore cosi grande (4:10)
06. Il canto (4:02)
07. Voglio vivere cosi (2:30)
08. Catari', Catari' (Core 'ngrato) (4:59)
09. Ti voglio tanto bene (3:01)
10. Non ti scordar di me (3:05)
11. Fenesta ca' lucive (3:11)
12. Musica proibita (3:23)
13. Parlami d'amore Mariu (4:40)
14. Torna a Surriento (3:59)
15. Volare (4:45)
16. Rondine al nido (3:33)
17. Con te partiro (3:44)
18. Il Libro dell' Amore (3:17)


Jonas Kaufmann (tenor)
Orchestra del Teatro Massimo di Palermo
Asher Fisch

Jonas Kaufmann is a German tenor who made his solo album debut in 2008 after establishing himself as an international opera superstar. Born on July 10, 1969, in Munich, Germany, he studied locally at the Musikhochschule and made his major performance debut nationally in Saarbrucken in 1994. In later years he would perform in some of the world's most prestigious theaters, including Covent Garden (London), Bastille Opera (Paris), La Scala (Milan), and Metropolitan Opera (New York). Since 2001, however, he has been most closely associated with the Zurich Opera in Switzerland, where he settled with his wife and children. Upon establishing himself as an international opera star, Kaufmann made his solo album debut in 2008 with Romantic Arias, a collaboration with the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and Marco Armiliato released on the Decca label. His 2013 Verdi Album and 2014 You Mean the World to Me topped both pop and classical charts in Germany and Austria. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Download Jonas Kaufmann - Dolce Vita (2016) [Hi-Res]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 732 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Jonas Kaufmann - Dolce Vita (2016)
  • Jonas Kaufmann - Dolce Vita: A Live Concert Performance & The TV Documentar ...
  • Anja Harteros, Elina Garanca, Jonas Kaufmann, Rene Pape - Verdi Requiem (20 ...
  • Jonas Kaufmann - Nessun Dorma - The Puccini Album (2015) [HDtracks]
  • Jonas Kaufmann - The Verdi Album (2013)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?