Lossless music download

Amorphis - Queen Of Time (2018) [Hi-Res]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Progressive Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal | Author: SELMER | 17-06-2018, 05:19
Amorphis - Queen Of Time (2018) [Hi-Res]
Artist: Amorphis
Title Of Album: Queen Of Time
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Finland
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: FLAC (*tracks, booklet)
Bitrate: Lossless [48kHz/24bit]
Time: 01:09:54
Full Size: 933 MB


01. The Bee (05:31)
02. Message In The Amber(06:44)
03. Daughter Of Hate (06:20)
04. The Golden Elk (06:23)
05. Wrong Direction (05:09)
06. Heart Of The Giant (06:33)
07. We Accursed (05:00)
08. Grain Of Sand (04:45)
09. Amongst Stars (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen) (04:50)
10. Pyres On The Coast (06:19)
11. As Mountains Crumble (Bonus Track) (06:17)
12. Brother And Sister (Bonus Track) (06:04)

It's been 24 years since AMORPHIS changed the metal world forever with their second album “Tales From The Thousand Lakes”; an epic piece of work that paved the way for one of the most successful Finnish music careers of all time. On twelve albums so far, AMORPHIS has brought us closer to the Finnish national epic, the "Kalevala", toured the world several times, received countless gold records and managed to achieve success after success with their unmistakable mix of metal, folklore and rock. Many winters have since passed through Finland but AMORPHIS is still there and is bigger & better than ever! With their fateful thirteenth studio album “Queen Of Time”, produced by Jens Bogren, the band provides a ground-breaking epic about the rise and fall of civilization. The day has come - the next defining moment in an unprecedented career has arrived.

Download Amorphis - Queen Of Time (2018) [Hi-Res]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1298 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Аmоrрhis - Quееn Оf Тimе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2018)
  • Аmоrрhis - Quееn Оf Тimе [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2018)
  • Amorphis - An Evening With Friends At Huvila (Live) (2017)
  • Amorphis - Forging The Land Of Thousand Lakes (2011) [BDRip 1080p]
  • Amorphis - Magic & Mayhem: Tales From The Early Years (Limited Edition) 201 ...

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?