Lossless music download

VA - Stefano Noferini Presents: Club Edition Summer 2018

Electronic | Author: SELMER | 17-06-2018, 10:35
VA - Stefano Noferini Presents: Club Edition Summer 2018
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Stefano Noferini Presents: Club Edition Summer 2018
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Deeperfect Records
Country: Various Countries
Genre: House
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 02:28:50
Full Size: 1 GB


01. Stefano Noferini - Creationism (Original Mix) (6:15)
02. Leonardo Gonnelli, Jesters - Acido 808 (Original Mix) (5:21)
03. David Herrero - What You Know (Original Mix) (6:11)
04. Greg Ignatovich, Alexandros Djkevingr - Dark Side (Original Mix) (6:34)
05. George Adi - Nagol (Stefano Noferini Edit) (7:05)
06. David Aurel - Bad Habits (Original Mix) (6:19)
07. DJ Oliver - Monar (Original Mix) (5:48)
08. Skizzo, Gianfranco Troccoli - Our Groove (Original Mix) (7:15)
09. Paul C - Something To Eat (Original Mix) (6:28)
10. Eat Dust - Step Back (Original Mix) (7:15)
11. Andrei C - C' Mon Fellas (Original Mix) (7:29)
12. Carlos A, Oliver-K - Dolche 2.0 (Original Mix) (6:56)
13. Abou Samra - AS031 (Original Mix) (6:29)
14. Drastic Duo - Left Side (Original Mix) (6:46)
15. Oxlade - Underground Floor (Original Mix) (6:22)
16. Vincenzo D'amico - The Underground (Original Mix) (7:05)
17. James Cole - I Can Do (Original Mix) (7:49)
18. Cele - Funky Vibes (Original Mix) (6:53)
19. Jeremie (ARG) - Mecube (Original Mix) (6:57)
20. Omar Labastida - It's Gettin Closer (Original Mix) (6:51)
21. Sequence, Mattia Musella - About The Party (Original Mix) (8:00)
22. Mauro Venti - Primula (Original Mix) (6:49)

Summer is upon us and the time has come for label head Stefano Noferini to unleash his latest compilation, ‘Club Editions Summer 2018’. The compilation bares the namesake of Stefano’s weekly ‘Club Editions’ radio show which is syndicated worldwide and broadcast on over 150 radio stations to thousands of listeners every week. Stefano has curated a massive selection of the finest electronic music to heat up the clubs in those long summer nights. All of the 22 tracks have that distinct Deeperfect sound, which followers of the label will instantly recognise as the freshest beats and the highest calibre sounds on offer! Here you will find hot new tunes from label regulars such as Leonardo Gonnelli, David Aurel and of course, Stefano himself. We also welcome a host of other super talented artists with heavyweight music from names like David Herrero, Drastic Duo, Paul C and many more. This compilation is a definitive snapshot of the Deeperfect sound and the genuine party atmosphere we live to create. There is something for every situation and every party, be it peak time in the worlds best clubs or tucked away at a hedonistic afterhours in the sun! All of these previously unreleased tracks have Stefano Noferini’s personal seal of approval, and we think this could be our hottest release to date!

Download VA - Stefano Noferini Presents: Club Edition Summer 2018

   Comments: 0 | Views: 512 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - 6 Years Of Moan Part 2 (2018)
  • VA - Deliberate Mistakes 4 (2017)
  • VA - EDM Deejay Compilation 2017 (Summer Edition) (2017)
  • VA - Berlin Deep House - Summer 2017
  • VA - Deeperfect Miami 2013 [Mixed By Zoo Brazil] (2013)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?