Lossless music download

Susan Wong - I Wish You Love (2004) [SACD]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Jazz, Pop | Author: SELMER | 18-06-2018, 12:57
Susan Wong - I Wish You Love (2004) [SACD]
Artist: Susan Wong
Title Of Album: I Wish You Love
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Rock In Music
Country: Hong Kong / Australia
Genre: Jazz-Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) 2.0
Bitrate: 2.8 MHz/1 Bit
Time: 57:15 min
Full Size: 1.64 GB


01. Rainy Days And Mondays
02. How Wonderful You Are
03. My Cherie Amour
04. The Wat We Were
05. I Believe
06. Promises Don't Come Easy
07. On The Street Where You Live
08. I Wish You Love
09. As Tears Go By
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11. You Needed Me
12. Moon River
13. Ain't No Sunshine
14. My Cherie Amour (Alternate Version)
15. As Tears Go By (Alternate Version)
16. How Wonderful You Are (Alternate Version)

She was born in Hong Kong and immigrated to Sydney, Australia with her family at the age of seven. Musically inclined from a young age, she learned to play the piano at age five and later she also learned the violin. At school in Sydney, she sang alto in the choir and appeared in the school dramas (Gilbert & Sullivan & the like) and entered a number of piano competitions. She received an associate diploma (ATCL) in piano from Trinity College London.

Her first break in the music world was at the age of sixteen when her parents entered her for a singing contest in Sydney. It was organized by TVB with the winner to be offered a recording contract with one of the big music companies in Hong Kong. She won the competition and was sent back to Hong Kong and met with the TVB producers who wanted her to sign with one of the music labels. After much deliberation she finally decided that it wasn’t right for her at that time and instead returned to Australia to study at University. She pretty much just settled back into life at University and put aside any dreams of a music career.

After graduating from university, she returned to Hong Kong in 1997 to help run her family’s accounting business and gained CPA certification. One of her students who she was teaching piano was working for a Hong Kong independent label, and she asked the boss if they wanted a singer. Susan started recording her favourite English songs and made the album ‘Close To You’. When the album came out it in 2002, it was widely acclaimed and quickly became a favourite of music stores to play and the album was soon climbing up the sales charts in countries like Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand and Indonesia. The four album releases since‘Close To You’ have also enjoyed wide critical and commercial success establishing Susan as probably the No.1 selling English language female singer of her genre throughout South East Asia.

Download Susan Wong - I Wish You Love (2004) [SACD]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 949 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Susan Wong - I Wish You Love [Hi-Res] (2003)
  • Susan Wong - Someone Like You (2007) [2014] [HDTracks]
  • Susan Wong - Woman In Love (2014) [2015] [HDTracks]
  • Susan Wong - Woman In Love (2014)
  • Susan Wong - My Live Stories (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?