Lossless music download

Uriah Heep - Innocent Victim [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)

Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Classic Rock | Author: vicor 61 | 12-07-2018, 18:27
Uriah Heep - Innocent Victim [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)
Artist: Uriah Heep
Title Of Album: Innocent Victim [Expanded Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2004 (1977)
Label (Catalog#): Sanctuary Records [SMRCD108]
Country: England
Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue+.log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:08:30
Full Size: 502 MB

Innocent Victim is the 11th studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in November 1977 by Bronze Records in the UK and Warner Bros. Records in the US.

Although it did not chart in the US or UK, Innocent Victim went on to sell more than 1 million copies in Germany alone, and reached No. 19 and No.. 44 in New Zealand and Australia, respectively.

The single "Free Me" was a No. 1 hit in New Zealand and peaked at No. 3 in South Africa.

The eyes of drummer Lee Kerslake were used for the snake on the cover artwork. In the US, the sleeve was a live photomontage instead.

The album was remastered and reissued by Castle Communications in 1997 with two bonus tracks, and again in 2004 in an expanded deluxe edition including three live tracks recorded during the band's 1979 European tour (these are alternate versions to the ones released on the Live in Europe 1979 album).


01. Keep On Ridin' 3:41
02. Flyin' High 3:18
03. Roller 4:40
04. Free 'N' Easy 3:04
05. Illusion 5:02
06. Free Me 3:33
07. Cheat 'N' Lie 4:53
08. The Dance 4:49
09. Choices 5:44

Bonus Tracks:
10. Illusion - Masquerade (Full Unedited Version) 8:16
11. The River (Innocent Victim Out-Take) 3:07
12. Put Your Music Where Your Mouth Is (Innocent Victim Out-Take) 2:53
13. Cheat 'N' Lie (Alternative Live Version) 5:58
14. Free Me (Alternative Live Version) 5:46
15. Free 'N' Easy (Alternative Live Version) 3:15

Uriah Heep - Innocent Victim [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)

   Comments: 1 | Views: 1550 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Uriah Heep - Firefly [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)
  • Uriah Heep - Sweet Freedom [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)
  • Uriah Heep - Uriah Heep Live '73 [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)
  • Uriаh Неер - Innосеnt Viсtim [Jараnesе Editiоn] (1977) [2004]
  • Uriah Heep - Look At Yourself (Expanded Deluxe Edition) (1971/2004)

  • #1: ePhysician (24 June 2018 21:46)

    group: Journalists
    registration: 12.05.2014

    thank you a lot for the expanded lossless.

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?