Lossless music download

Roxette - Dance Passion - The Remix Album (1987) [Vinyl]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Pop | Author: artmuss | 2-07-2018, 12:17
Roxette - Dance Passion - The Remix Album (1987) [Vinyl]Artist: Roxette
Title Of Album: Dance Passion - The Remix Album
Year Of Release: 1987
Label (Catalog#): EMI [1362611]
Country: Sweden
Genre: Pop Rock, Disco, Dance Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [24bit-96kHz]
Time: 41:55
Full Size: 951 mb

Dance Passion is a remix album by Swedish pop music duo Roxette, released on 27 March 1987 by EMI. It consists of remixed versions of tracks from their debut album, Pearls of Passion (1986). The album was only released on vinyl in select European territories, namely Sweden, Germany and Italy. It failed to chart in the latter countries, and sold just 27,000 copies in Sweden,peaking at number 19 and spending four weeks on the Swedish Albums Chart. It has never been reissued or pressed onto cassette or CD.

Songs on the record were predominantly remixed by Swedish producer and engineer Kaj Erixon, with the exception of Ren? Hedemyr's remix of "Neverending Love", and the version of "Secrets That She Keeps", which was created by longtime Roxette engineer Alar Suurna. Two of these remixes had previously been issued on their respective singles: the aforementioned remix of "Neverending Love" appeared under the names "Extended Club Mix" or "Euro Mix" on the 12" single released in France; the remix of "Soul Deep" also featured on that song's 12" single, under the title "Extended Mix". All other remixes are exclusive to this release.


01.I Call Your Name 05:16
02.Soul Deep 05:17
03.Like Lovers Do 05:01
04.Neverending Love 04:31
05.Goodbye to You 06:00
06.S g Mig Om Du Vill 04:17
07.Secrets that She Keeps 06:16
08.Joy of A Toy 05:18

Vocals — Marie Fredriksson and Per Gessle
Backing vocals — Marianne Flynner and Anne-Lie Ryd?
Bass guitar — Tommy Cassemar
Drums — Per "Pelle" Alsing, Per Andersson and Tim Wener
Electric guitars — Staffan Astner, Jonas Isacsson and Mats "MP" Persson
Keyboards — Clarence ?fwerman
Percussion — Mats "MP" Persson
Trumpet — Uno Forsberg, Mikael Renlinden and Tomas Sj?rgen (on "Soul Deep")



:: MusicMuss ::

   Comments: 0 | Views: 758 |
    Related Releases:     
  • The Chainsmokers - Paris (Remixes) (2017)
  • Inna - Rendez Vous (Remixes) (2016)
  • Roxette - Roxbox: A Collection Of Roxette's Greatest Songs 4CD (2015)
  • Roxette - Collection: 7 Albums (1986-2001) [Remastered 2009]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?